Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 98135 - Published 10 Jun 2010

Review of Kitty of Independent Angels, Woking

Details of Visit
Author:badger07
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Sat 5 Jun 2010 1015
Duration of Visit:45
Amount Paid:110
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Independent Angels - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.independentangels.co.uk
Phone:07780166374
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Great apartment in a very Central location , with good parking nearby. Probably one of the best appointed apratments I've visited. On suite facilities , all very nicely done ....Just one thing would improve the client 'experience' .....a chair in the room !!
Just to plomp your clothes on ... abandoning them on the floor feels so tacky!!
The Lady
In a word Kitty is stunning. The photos are pretty good ( except that Kitty is now dark haired .. looks good too !!) and allude to how pretty she is ..but in person she just blows you away. Lovely soft skin, fantastic figure, Boobies to die for, peachy bottom !! Can't fault a thing.... plus .....she is just lovely with it.
There's been a lot of chat on P'net forum about what it takes to be a great escort and provide a great service ..Attitude seems to be the answer ....

Whatever that attitude is ....Kitty it in spades !!
The Story
Well there is a Punting God after all !! My prayers have been answered !! I first saw Kitty some 12 months ago under the (much missed) C9 brand and then she disappeared to get on with life and learning ...........I had no idea when or even if, she would return .....but just hoped !!

On noticing that she was about to reappear as an "Independant Angel" ......... I could not get my booking in fast enough ... 10.15 on Saturday morning is not usual punting time for me ...But bloody hell !! was it worth it !!

Kitty, is as lovely ...........and as skilled as ever. ... This young lady is just a joy to be with , she's not just good at her job , but is great to be with , lovely to chat to( we didn't seem to sepnd huge amouts of time chatting mind) She genuinely enjoy's her job and that enjoyment transmits itself direct to the client.

I was greeted like an old friend and, after a quick shower ...(A shower is always worth while in my opinion, a courtesy to your partner and I believe it also brings its own benefits !!) ...being freshly showered I got my first taste of Kittys wonderful oral skills within about 2 mins of emerging from the showeroom !! what a way to go......I was going to have to pace myself this morning!!

I could easily exceeed the 'superlative' limit talking about Kitty ... Her kisses are full on and involve you completely.
She is skilled at every aspect of her job and just to be with such a lovely women ....Phew !! Well... its why one punts isn't it !!


I am not giving a blow by blow account of 45 minutes of real pleasure and enjoyment....it was just great sex ... every aspect delightful , every view .. delicious, This is one sensual lady.

Kitty has to be seen and experienced for it to make sense.

Quite simply - faultless ...and very lovely

Kitty, I wish you well.

& Thank you
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
99379loky2614 Aug 2010YES
99337Terrier12 Aug 2010YES
99319Saint Michael10 Aug 2010YES
98469Raymondo4527 Jun 2010YES
98135badger0710 Jun 2010YES

Total Reviews: 5

Recommended: 5, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.