Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 98634 - Published 7 Jul 2010

Review of Emma of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:Don Chorus
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Tue 29 Jun 2010 11:15am
Duration of Visit:45
Amount Paid:90
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
CMK, near Staples. Clean and tidy.
The Lady
Described before. About 19. Wonderful elfin-like slim brunette, young-looking, extraordinary puffy nipples, some tatoos.
The Story
I saw Emma months ago when she was Ellie working evenings at the old MBK when it had perks like the Early Riser and Loyalty Cards.
This is my 1st visit to the new establishment.

Booked ahead 'cos I know how wonderful she is.
Arrived and ordered a tea which Emma brought in. She's as gorgous as I remember and it's a smashing session which includes kissing throughout with a bit of tongues, enjoyed OWO,69 and RO.
Enjoyed a smashing finish in mish trying to hold back for ages 'cos she's so tight but just couldn't - superb session!
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
115432asianbeast4 Dec 2013YES
114655skyrocketbursts16 Sep 2013YES
114480Lamorak27 Aug 2013YES
113993happylad679 Jul 2013YES
110103Lamorak4 Aug 2012YES
101869CheeseYa12 Jan 2011YES
1006078805Centura27 Oct 2010YES
100308Mr Cunniligus9 Oct 2010YES
99975Overworked19 Sep 2010YES
99900skyrocketbursts13 Sep 2010YES
99588Lamorak31 Aug 2010YES
99518fatboy24 Aug 2010YES
98634Don Chorus7 Jul 2010YES
98562holditstrong3 Jul 2010YES
97637Trolley15 May 2010YES
97529stiff5 May 2010YES

Total Reviews: 16

Recommended: 16, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.