Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 98961 - Published 25 Jul 2010

Review of Chloe of Chloe - Independent English Redhead, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:bandwagonesque
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 23 Jul 2010 11:30
Duration of Visit:1 hour
Amount Paid:140
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Chloe - Independent English Redhead - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.chloe.moonfruit.com/what-i-do/4594284920
Phone:07742886772
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Small block of flats close to city centre
The Lady
Slightly bigger than i expected. Quite nice tits though. Probably about mid 30s
The Story
My visit to chloe was a bit of mixed bag to be honest. judging by the glowing reports of her maybe i was expecting too much.
First the positives: She is very friendly and welcoming for the most part and does make sure you get a good service. she does proper french kissing unlike a few other escorts who offer it but dont. she will offer all the services she says if everything is ok on your part.
Now the other part of the mixed bag: She shares the place with other girls and i could hear voices quite a bit. nobody entered the room or anything but it could still put people off. She told me in coversation that she had seen a punter before me. Obviously i know that is possible with any escort and it is no major issue but i would still rather not be told.

There was not anything really great about the visit but there was not anything really bad either. I just dont think we really clicked. I will recommend her because for certain gentlemen she would probably be ideal, as previous reports indicate, but not really for me.
Service Provider's Rebuttal
Chloe writes:

The only reason i mentioned that i had seen a client already was because i was 5 minutes late into the booking and felt i should apologise and explain why i was late, which was because i had a quick shower and re applied my make up. I do say on my website and other profiles my size and explain that i am a curvy lady, i cannot guarantee chemistry though.Sorry but you should read the blurb.xxx
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
125852Murph91125 Feb 2018YES
124812charlieton8 Jul 2017YES
122624Hobbes31 May 2016YES
122165paman12 Mar 2016YES
121893Dev67827 Jan 2016YES
121881Enquire24 Jan 2016YES
121112Enquire4 Oct 2015YES
120538charlieton22 Jul 2015YES
119856Adeptus29 Apr 2015YES
119192Enquire8 Feb 2015YES
118835lossalix21 Dec 2014YES
115979Autolycus8 Feb 2014YES
115775Doc Daneeka13 Jan 2014YES
115628matoombaDan25 Dec 2013YES
115547Hank14 Dec 2013YES
115445purplefuzz4 Dec 2013YES
115355bobjim24 Nov 2013YES
114779ConantheLibrarian26 Sep 2013YES
114541McGilmore8 Sep 2013YES
114236jj12331 Jul 2013YES
113353pabloeldiablo5 May 2013YES
113186James Richards18 Apr 2013YES
113109Dirty Boy14 Apr 2013YES
113059old jack6 Apr 2013YES
112814Autolycus18 Mar 2013YES
112506vagina miner19 Feb 2013YES
112471jason62114 Feb 2013YES
112287paman29 Jan 2013YES
112145Bobin About17 Jan 2013YES
111810thepelboy22 Dec 2012YES
111756Silkytie14 Dec 2012YES
100899Xenophon13 Nov 2010YES
100593acousticy27 Oct 2010YES
100545Elsewhere23 Oct 2010YES
100533ab199923 Oct 2010YES
99943oneputt19 Sep 2010YES
99615fatboy31 Aug 2010YES
99529Coventrypunter24 Aug 2010YES
99422Bollywood18 Aug 2010YES
99351micromike12 Aug 2010YES
99307john195510 Aug 2010YES
99246Schpartacus7 Aug 2010YES
99194division724 Aug 2010YES
98961bandwagonesque25 Jul 2010YES
98880trouncer20 Jul 2010YES
98377cklover21 Jun 2010YES
97305b17simon26 Apr 2010YES
96496Mawgan12 Mar 2010YES
96016jaba19216 Feb 2010YES
95545Coventrypunter23 Jan 2010YES
95203CheeseYa3 Jan 2010YES
94999Hovis21 Dec 2009YES
94414Art Issue25 Nov 2009YES
93909Omar27 Oct 2009YES
93852paul923 Oct 2009YES
93684nortyboy15 Oct 2009YES
93378JFL37028 Sep 2009NO
93126littlealex16 Sep 2009YES
92935supanob5 Sep 2009YES
91863barry the golfer19 Jul 2009YES
91417getpackin27 Jun 2009YES
90885dhc9113 Jun 2009YES
90847Filler29 May 2009YES
90565jackdaw5317 May 2009YES
90161MrDarcyUK30 Apr 2009YES
89792Suzukiboy116 Apr 2009YES
89413gary_sober31 Mar 2009YES
89223division7225 Mar 2009YES
87267ICum28 Dec 2008YES
87217jtkirk23 Dec 2008YES
87043Lord Melchett16 Dec 2008YES
86945Gordon10 Dec 2008YES
86605Man Meat24 Nov 2008YES
86389fatboy12 Nov 2008YES
86308iluvlabs10 Nov 2008YES
86306Cardinal_Sin9 Nov 2008YES
86172u2me3 Nov 2008YES
86094hobnobbing30 Oct 2008YES
85639Mr Cunniligus11 Oct 2008YES
85546jason6217 Oct 2008YES
85276whopperchopper26 Sep 2008YES
84455screwbidoo17 Aug 2008YES
84375up4nething14 Aug 2008YES

Total Reviews: 83

Recommended: 82, 98.8%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.2%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.