Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 99513 - Published 24 Aug 2010

Review of Carla of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:cambscol
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 20 Aug 2010 17.30
Duration of Visit:45
Amount Paid:90
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Well documented ground floor flat in central MK.Made welcome by the maid ,took a shower and returned to the room to find the drink I had chosen to have was on the table and standing in front of the mirror was Carla in all her glory.
The Lady
The description on the website is absolutely spot on,and wow what a lovely smile Carla has , read it for yourself.
The Story
Straight into deep kissing and our hands were all over each other as we sat/laid on the couch like boyfriend/girlfriend. Off came the bra followed quickly by the knickers and we continued enjoying each other. In a couple of minutes we adjourned to the bed for OWO,more kissing(isn't serious kissing great to get you both going). Carla asked me to use a couple of fingers on her and I obliged , by licking her clit at the same time Carla came to a wonderful climax. More of the same action was enjoyed by us both and eventually it was time to put the mack on. Mish was gorgeous as we looked into each others face and we soon agreed it would be doggy for the grand finale. Carla has quite a supple body and as I pounded away I grabbed her hair and gave it a good tug. Nearly 3 weeks of love juice was produced. A good session like this is as good a workout as going to the gym and to be with such a lovely and professional lady as Carla is made the 120 mile round trip all worth while. Thanks Carla xxx
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124860Bobbydangler21 Jul 2017YES
124677Rahul10 Jun 2017YES
123540irishdavid797 Nov 2016YES
121033andy12325 Sep 2015YES
119816elv3s12323 Apr 2015YES
119384Confuscius2 Mar 2015YES
119237Rob979113 Feb 2015YES
118969purplefuzz9 Jan 2015YES
118298iluvsexylegs25 Oct 2014YES
117631TruegentMrC4 Aug 2014YES
117502roger ing21 Jul 2014YES
116930Bobbydangler21 May 2014YES
116646Silkytie20 Apr 2014YES
116474nahamedmk4 Apr 2014YES
115855pillowtalk22 Jan 2014YES
115810fannybanger16 Jan 2014YES
115748ConantheLibrarian9 Jan 2014YES
115446purplefuzz4 Dec 2013YES
114624sexydave11 Sep 2013YES
114129termignoni19 Jul 2013YES
113027HiHeelz4 Apr 2013YES
110437krish777728 Aug 2012YES
110303tom_ind18 Aug 2012YES
108599HornyHemel15 Apr 2012YES
107864GHSTP20 Feb 2012YES
107653alonsogonzalez0075 Feb 2012YES
107447happychappy31220 Jan 2012YES
107317odd job bob11 Jan 2012YES
106869Genman7 Dec 2011YES
99831aylesburyguy201011 Sep 2010YES
99513cambscol24 Aug 2010YES
98410hobnobbing23 Jun 2010YES
98248happychappy31214 Jun 2010YES
98140Lord Melchett10 Jun 2010YES
97782Biter20 May 2010YES
94940Boxster18 Dec 2009YES
93508weewilly5 Oct 2009YES
92835elise1 Sep 2009YES
91522M@rk4 Jul 2009YES
90599sunderrick17 May 2009YES
87647Coventrypunter17 Jan 2009YES
82932NinjaTurtle14 Jun 2008NO
79275Fenrir1 Jan 2008YES
78106Artform4 Nov 2007YES
76947alonsogonzalez00721 Sep 2007YES
76230Maxj17 Aug 2007YES
75803CaptainClit28 Jul 2007YES
74641caddington19 Jun 2007YES
72241DrPete16 Mar 2007YES
71012ARIES23 Jan 2007YES
68753Armanichris1 Nov 2006YES
68592Semara25 Oct 2006YES
67313dddomino10 Sep 2006YES
63987cruncher6 May 2006YES
63333TheBaldOne13 Apr 2006YES
62405Plank4212 Mar 2006YES
62149GeorgeG1 Mar 2006YES
61766Steamy17 Feb 2006YES
61622Mad Jock12 Feb 2006YES
61143hornyman3426 Jan 2006YES
60966cheekybazz19 Jan 2006YES
60950Flixton19 Jan 2006YES
60836Tommt14 Jan 2006YES
60707jay1235 Jan 2006YES
57706Norwichvisitor22 Sep 2005YES
56187Man Meat17 Aug 2005YES
55706touch nose with tongue1 Aug 2005YES
55054theshy114 Jul 2005YES
52808Grateful gentleman12 May 2005YES
50399gingernuts28 Feb 2005YES

Total Reviews: 70

Recommended: 69, 98.6%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.4%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.