Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Help finding a lady for a MFF

Posted by Annon246 
Help finding a lady for a MFF
July 25, 2023 19:18
Hey guys. Complete newbie here. So, my other half and I have been talking fantasies and we’re both keen to do a three way. We have nobody to ask so we thought we would try and find a sex worker. I’ve searched a few sites but seem to only find lady’s offering services for men only ????‍♂️. Do you know of any lady’s that would do this with us? Please point me in the right direction. TIA.
Re: Help finding a lady for a MFF
July 25, 2023 19:19
North West locations please.
July 27, 2023 07:48
Emailed lots of businesses over the last few days. No reply’s at all. What’s that all about ????‍♂️
July 27, 2023 16:38
Look on Adultwork.
Every other girl on there is bi-sexual
Some may charge extra, with those that don`t, probably means they love a bit of girl on girl, may love it so much that you don`t get a look in.
July 28, 2023 07:27
Ok thanks dude. We plan to tell the girl what we want beforehand. Hopefully it goes as planned. So how does AW work? Just ring or text a number I guess? It’s all legit? No possible scam numbers? Like I’m gonna ring one and get charged a tenner a minute? Lol
July 28, 2023 16:47
Annon246 Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> Ok thanks dude. We plan to tell the girl what we
> want beforehand. Hopefully it goes as planned. So
> how does AW work? Just ring or text a number I
> guess? It’s all legit? No possible scam numbers?
> Like I’m gonna ring one and get charged a tenner a
> minute? Lol

If they have a number displayed, phone up and have a chat, won`t get charged, there`s a separate area on their profile for sexy chat that will cost you.
If you do phone, a few would like to talk to your other half as well.

Only the same as on Ebay where you can message the seller prior to bidding.