Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 104539 - Published 2 Jul 2011

Review of Amber of Amber, Liverpool

Details of Visit
Author:Davidht1
Location 2:Manchester
Type of Visit:Outcall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 1 Jul 2011 8pm
Duration of Visit:4.5
Amount Paid:400
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Amber - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.sweetpetite.co.uk
Phone:07709243026
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Lady
Gorgeous red head with twinkling blue eyes and a body to die for, dressed to kill. A real head turner loved by other ladies. But at the same time totally down to earth and easy to be with.
The Story
I have a confession to make I have seen Amber many times and she is a real favourite of mine. This was a special occasion as she brought her new sexy playmate Dexi along for a threesome. Amber has been so thrilled to find her new friend.

What a time we had in a smart Manchester Hotel. Even Ant & Dec in the bar didn't get the attention my escorts did, seriously.

After a lovely dinner we withdrew to my hotel room for a lovely private party. Dexi is dominant and has tapped into a new submissive vein in Amber which is so very exciting and very kinky with it. Lots of toys were brought out and put into great use, strap-ons, vibrators, we even watersports. This was a wonderful exhilarating evening with a couple of real sexy stunners.

Thanks ladies.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
104539Davidht12 Jul 2011YES
100990polar dave19 Nov 2010YES
99326trouncer10 Aug 2010YES
98701Concorddroopy10 Jul 2010YES
98531asianandy30 Jun 2010YES
97027tourguy20119 Apr 2010YES
95048Davidht124 Dec 2009YES
94632pilgrim693 Dec 2009YES
94109mister dublin7 Nov 2009YES
93947shagsters27 Oct 2009YES
93889pabulum27 Oct 2009YES
83114Verbatim23 Jun 2008YES
82624LickOrSuck4 Jun 2008YES
78925Mr Blue17 Dec 2007YES
76686notlob6 Sep 2007YES
66153Uncle Pokey27 Jul 2006YES
64275Betterthansex16 May 2006YES
64182one eyed panda12 May 2006YES
62781de6625 Mar 2006YES
62563luger16 Mar 2006YES
58944one-eyed-toad31 Oct 2005YES
50092trouncer20 Feb 2005YES
46357hugh jampton29 Oct 2004YES
39936Claude12 Mar 2004YES
39303one-eyed-toad19 Feb 2004YES
36598elrond119 Nov 2003YES
34904one-eyed-toad28 Sep 2003YES
32608one-eyed-toad15 Jul 2003YES
32476trouncer13 Jul 2003YES
30965Toon21 May 2003YES
29083Robbie200219 Mar 2003YES
27724Robbie200230 Jan 2003YES
25830one-eyed-toad20 Nov 2002YES
24845XnY21 Oct 2002YES
22804The nomad22 Aug 2002YES
21329Bristol6913 Jul 2002YES
19268Kiwi-X20 May 2002YES
18348guitarist28 Apr 2002YES
17014statman26 Mar 2002YES
16154cheshirecat2 Mar 2002YES
15083thesurfer1 Feb 2002YES
13512easy guy22 Nov 2001YES
13229thesurfer13 Nov 2001YES
12810K.O.S.30 Oct 2001YES
10916Johnno20 Aug 2001YES
9674xizzy2 Jul 2001YES
9280evertonian1 Jun 2001YES
8259evertonian7 Apr 2001YES
5599The Old Man26 Sep 2000YES

Total Reviews: 49

Recommended: 49, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.