Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 112381 - Published 12 Feb 2013

Review of Adele of Adele Bella, Nottingham

Details of Visit
Author:MrChopsy
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Wed 30 Jan 2013 8.00
Duration of Visit:120
Amount Paid:240
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Adele Bella - click to view profile in a new window
Phone:07852140116
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Hotel in Oxford
Very clean, very discrete.
The Lady
Adele is fantastic, really takes care of herself and has a fantastic figure just built for sex.
The Story
My first ever 2 hour appointment and if I am being honest I was a little bit nervous about it.
No need to be obviously as this was my 3rd or 4th time of seeing Adele and she always comes across as if she is my long lost gf, lol.
Started off with some great DFK, then I actually think I went down on her which is unusual for me but Im pretty sure I made her cum, I really wanted to make her squirt but my technique was crap.....
Adele gave me a fantastic blowjob and I really wanted to cum in her mouth here however was really interested in fucking her ass. She bent over and took little Chops right in the back door.... amazing and she begged me to fuck her harder, how could I refuse ?
I have no idea how I didnt cum right there and then however I really wanted to be gentle with Adele and fuck her all night.
We had a rest and a chat and then she really wanted me to cum for her so back on with the rubber, more sex and my god Adele loves sex as much as I do, I eventually managed to cum I think she got some on her sweet face but I'm not too sure.
God knows where that 2 hours went but I know I ended up as a pool of sweat and totally fucked, Im sure she had a good time too !

Will definitely be seeing her again really soon.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
119562fannybanger21 Mar 2015NO
116834Blaise125013 May 2014YES
116266HowsYF10 Mar 2014YES
116226Silkytie10 Mar 2014YES
116190grower12328 Feb 2014YES
115856pledgeman22 Jan 2014YES
115854pillowtalk22 Jan 2014YES
115773PokerPro7813 Jan 2014YES
115497softspot9 Dec 2013YES
115334alanb20122 Nov 2013YES
115087bobjim26 Oct 2013YES
114645Latinpunter16 Sep 2013YES
114510Hot Bod2 Sep 2013YES
114346LateComer10 Aug 2013YES
114322leffeman8 Aug 2013YES
114074Drquincy14 Jul 2013YES
114045StevieLP9 Jul 2013YES
114007lovinglife9 Jul 2013YES
114002Sherbert079 Jul 2013YES
113953bonking biker1 Jul 2013YES
113774cimboy20 Jun 2013YES
113692Monkmarvey11 Jun 2013YES
113690fatboy11 Jun 2013YES
113655Oldboy0074 Jun 2013YES
113631jimmyjj31 May 2013YES
113128david196914 Apr 2013YES
113036Silkytie6 Apr 2013YES
112605downhillskier125 Feb 2013YES
112597monsieurboombastic25 Feb 2013YES
112435Luvoral12 Feb 2013YES
112381MrChopsy12 Feb 2013YES
112379MrChopsy12 Feb 2013YES
112210JayJay10126 Jan 2013YES
112175kutch17 Jan 2013YES
111525asianbeast26 Nov 2012YES
111335Lord Melchett8 Nov 2012YES
111295anubis8 Nov 2012YES
111290oxfordray8 Nov 2012YES
111287ftmagic8 Nov 2012YES
111189dalesman462 Nov 2012YES
110912alanb2015 Oct 2012YES
110793Conwy28 Sep 2012YES
110788buddyboy6628 Sep 2012YES
110782cotham 2728 Sep 2012YES
110273DD5518 Aug 2012YES
110152neil34304 Aug 2012YES
109944Luvkinkymilfs 19 Jul 2012YES
109393fireplaceman10 Jun 2012YES
109356driverpete7 Jun 2012YES
109263cimboy31 May 2012YES
109126ZombieWhelk22 May 2012YES
108811asos112351 May 2012YES
108741purplefuzz25 Apr 2012YES
108560longshot9 Apr 2012YES
108459jason6214 Apr 2012YES
108157knobby_turbo9 Mar 2012YES
108042mr_zuse5 Mar 2012YES
107380MKromeo17 Jan 2012YES
107235JoeDerrick4 Jan 2012YES
106413cotham 271 Nov 2011YES
106199brooksey18 Oct 2011YES

Total Reviews: 61

Recommended: 60, 98.4%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.6%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.