Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 115856 - Published 22 Jan 2014

Review of Adele of Adele Bella, Nottingham

Details of Visit
Author:pledgeman
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Thu 16 Jan 2014 12:15
Duration of Visit:60 Minutes
Amount Paid:130
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Adele Bella - click to view profile in a new window
Phone:07852140116
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Usual high standards of HoD
The Lady
Stunning, sexy, perfect in every way.
The Story
I booked Adele a couple of days before as I know she is very popular, and having spent a wonderful hour with her I can see why!

She entered the room dressed in lovely lingery and gave me a lovely deep kiss. A shower was oferred and accepted.
Upon return we kissed again and asked if I had anything in mind. I replied that my tastes are quite simple to date but I would like to perhaps push my boundries. " I think we can try that" was Adele's reply.

I won't go into full details as that was between myself and Adele, but she made a nervous man very comfortable and gave everything I asked for.

During a break between rounds we talked about her homeland and her return there over the new year.

Round two pushed and broke my boundries and I am no longer a virgin of any kind.

A truley wonderfull way to spend an hour in the relaxed company of beautiful lady who certainly knows how to please a man.

Adele, if you read this, thank you for helping me TWO things off my bucket list.

I will, I've no doubt, see you again soon.

Dan O. xxx
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
119562fannybanger21 Mar 2015NO
116834Blaise125013 May 2014YES
116266HowsYF10 Mar 2014YES
116226Silkytie10 Mar 2014YES
116190grower12328 Feb 2014YES
115856pledgeman22 Jan 2014YES
115854pillowtalk22 Jan 2014YES
115773PokerPro7813 Jan 2014YES
115497softspot9 Dec 2013YES
115334alanb20122 Nov 2013YES
115087bobjim26 Oct 2013YES
114645Latinpunter16 Sep 2013YES
114510Hot Bod2 Sep 2013YES
114346LateComer10 Aug 2013YES
114322leffeman8 Aug 2013YES
114074Drquincy14 Jul 2013YES
114045StevieLP9 Jul 2013YES
114007lovinglife9 Jul 2013YES
114002Sherbert079 Jul 2013YES
113953bonking biker1 Jul 2013YES
113774cimboy20 Jun 2013YES
113692Monkmarvey11 Jun 2013YES
113690fatboy11 Jun 2013YES
113655Oldboy0074 Jun 2013YES
113631jimmyjj31 May 2013YES
113128david196914 Apr 2013YES
113036Silkytie6 Apr 2013YES
112605downhillskier125 Feb 2013YES
112597monsieurboombastic25 Feb 2013YES
112435Luvoral12 Feb 2013YES
112381MrChopsy12 Feb 2013YES
112379MrChopsy12 Feb 2013YES
112210JayJay10126 Jan 2013YES
112175kutch17 Jan 2013YES
111525asianbeast26 Nov 2012YES
111335Lord Melchett8 Nov 2012YES
111295anubis8 Nov 2012YES
111290oxfordray8 Nov 2012YES
111287ftmagic8 Nov 2012YES
111189dalesman462 Nov 2012YES
110912alanb2015 Oct 2012YES
110793Conwy28 Sep 2012YES
110788buddyboy6628 Sep 2012YES
110782cotham 2728 Sep 2012YES
110273DD5518 Aug 2012YES
110152neil34304 Aug 2012YES
109944Luvkinkymilfs 19 Jul 2012YES
109393fireplaceman10 Jun 2012YES
109356driverpete7 Jun 2012YES
109263cimboy31 May 2012YES
109126ZombieWhelk22 May 2012YES
108811asos112351 May 2012YES
108741purplefuzz25 Apr 2012YES
108560longshot9 Apr 2012YES
108459jason6214 Apr 2012YES
108157knobby_turbo9 Mar 2012YES
108042mr_zuse5 Mar 2012YES
107380MKromeo17 Jan 2012YES
107235JoeDerrick4 Jan 2012YES
106413cotham 271 Nov 2011YES
106199brooksey18 Oct 2011YES

Total Reviews: 61

Recommended: 60, 98.4%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.6%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.