Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 117666 - Published 10 Aug 2014

Review of Adele of Adele Bella, Nottingham

Details of Visit
Author:leffeman
Location 2:Milton Keynes
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Thu 7 Aug 2014 12:30
Duration of Visit:1 Hours
Amount Paid:140
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Adele Bella - click to view profile in a new window
Phone:07852140116
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Imagine something like out of Crossroads in the 70's. Still, at least it was discrete, and had a bed, shower, and towels. I think other arrangements are to be made at some point.
The Lady
As per photos on website. Very charming and bubbly.
The Story
The door opened as if my magic as I drifted past. It wasn't magic though, it was Adele watching through the peep-hole. I entered, we made small-talk and she laughed at my underclothes. I then went to wrestle with the shower controls to get something between boiling and freezing, before giving up and deciding that there was more fun to be had back with Adele in the bedroom.

Once there, we started with a massage (at my request), before moving on to a blow job. I then went down on Adele. She was responsive, telling me when to use my fingers, and I think we both enjoyed it. After more kissing, and oral (on me), we went to a long 69 with Adele on top, before finishing by getting the little man dressed and going for cow-girl.

A great end to a great session. Adele delivers a fantastic service and is just so easy to get along with. She is actually the only girl I have seen more than once, and no regrets on that front!
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
119562fannybanger21 Mar 2015NO
116834Blaise125013 May 2014YES
116266HowsYF10 Mar 2014YES
116226Silkytie10 Mar 2014YES
116190grower12328 Feb 2014YES
115856pledgeman22 Jan 2014YES
115854pillowtalk22 Jan 2014YES
115773PokerPro7813 Jan 2014YES
115497softspot9 Dec 2013YES
115334alanb20122 Nov 2013YES
115087bobjim26 Oct 2013YES
114645Latinpunter16 Sep 2013YES
114510Hot Bod2 Sep 2013YES
114346LateComer10 Aug 2013YES
114322leffeman8 Aug 2013YES
114074Drquincy14 Jul 2013YES
114045StevieLP9 Jul 2013YES
114007lovinglife9 Jul 2013YES
114002Sherbert079 Jul 2013YES
113953bonking biker1 Jul 2013YES
113774cimboy20 Jun 2013YES
113692Monkmarvey11 Jun 2013YES
113690fatboy11 Jun 2013YES
113655Oldboy0074 Jun 2013YES
113631jimmyjj31 May 2013YES
113128david196914 Apr 2013YES
113036Silkytie6 Apr 2013YES
112605downhillskier125 Feb 2013YES
112597monsieurboombastic25 Feb 2013YES
112435Luvoral12 Feb 2013YES
112381MrChopsy12 Feb 2013YES
112379MrChopsy12 Feb 2013YES
112210JayJay10126 Jan 2013YES
112175kutch17 Jan 2013YES
111525asianbeast26 Nov 2012YES
111335Lord Melchett8 Nov 2012YES
111295anubis8 Nov 2012YES
111290oxfordray8 Nov 2012YES
111287ftmagic8 Nov 2012YES
111189dalesman462 Nov 2012YES
110912alanb2015 Oct 2012YES
110793Conwy28 Sep 2012YES
110788buddyboy6628 Sep 2012YES
110782cotham 2728 Sep 2012YES
110273DD5518 Aug 2012YES
110152neil34304 Aug 2012YES
109944Luvkinkymilfs 19 Jul 2012YES
109393fireplaceman10 Jun 2012YES
109356driverpete7 Jun 2012YES
109263cimboy31 May 2012YES
109126ZombieWhelk22 May 2012YES
108811asos112351 May 2012YES
108741purplefuzz25 Apr 2012YES
108560longshot9 Apr 2012YES
108459jason6214 Apr 2012YES
108157knobby_turbo9 Mar 2012YES
108042mr_zuse5 Mar 2012YES
107380MKromeo17 Jan 2012YES
107235JoeDerrick4 Jan 2012YES
106413cotham 271 Nov 2011YES
106199brooksey18 Oct 2011YES

Total Reviews: 61

Recommended: 60, 98.4%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.6%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.