Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 119052 - Published 21 Jan 2015

Review of Victoria of Victoria Kavanagh, Washington

Details of Visit
Author:davidgood
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Tue 6 Jan 2015 4:30
Duration of Visit:1 Hours
Amount Paid:90
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Victoria Kavanagh - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://vickykavanagh.moonfruit.com
Phone:07779042710
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
We met at Victoria's well kept flat in a reasonable residential area. Plenty parking and a discrete entrance.
The Lady
Victoria is a friendly, cuddly, young lady with sandy hair.
The Story
I have not had the chance to play with Victoria for a year or more so I took the opportunity to see her when I was up in the North East a couple of weeks ago.


When I arrived Victoria was wearing a red satin top and pants plus a 6 strap suspender belt holding up her stockings.

Not having met for a while we started with a kiss and a cuddle then Victoria lay back for a good licking.

After giving me a bit of OWO to make sure I was rock hard, Victoria slipped on a condom, lubed up, bent over at the edge of the bed and I was able to slip easily into her bum for a short but pleasurable bit of anal.

After a rest and some conversation Victoria started on a session of oral, including some 69. Once rock hard she covered me up and lay back at the edge of the bed and lifted her legs up around my shoulders so I could slip into her bum while I was standing up to enjoy a good session of deep anal mish or pile driving as it is sometimes called.

Very erotic which resulted in another fantastic climax.

There was no clock watching but I needed to go to catch up on work calls I had missed when enjoying myself with Victoria.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
121919davidgood30 Jan 2016YES
119052davidgood21 Jan 2015YES
117652safepairofhands8 Aug 2014YES
116641nptonguy20 Apr 2014YES
116376mikenovember21 Mar 2014YES
112048facialmaniac11 Jan 2013YES
110090davidgood30 Jul 2012YES
110026Rocking John24 Jul 2012YES
108314easy10122 Mar 2012YES
106255davidgood22 Oct 2011YES
100581Peter Pecker27 Oct 2010YES
100507Rocking John21 Oct 2010YES
100000Vin DaLoo19 Sep 2010YES
98386Capt Peacock23 Jun 2010YES
98051avalon503 Jun 2010YES
97585Joe_Diddley9 May 2010YES
97486facialmaniac4 May 2010YES
95836chilly236 Feb 2010YES
95093Funguy196830 Dec 2009YES
93954Peter Pecker29 Oct 2009YES
92947shaghappyuk20055 Sep 2009YES
87309avit30 Dec 2008YES
82593tintin694 Jun 2008YES
80622bobbydazzler29 Feb 2008YES
76035dave_598 Aug 2007YES
72062rep699 Mar 2007YES
70772mike222215 Jan 2007YES
67503ptr_leeds17 Sep 2006YES
67212JosephK3 Sep 2006YES
64908facialmaniac9 Jun 2006YES
59154uk1238 Nov 2005YES
58733crazytrain26 Oct 2005YES
58472FredisSexy21 Oct 2005YES
58448jackthelad220 Oct 2005YES
58358redgeordie14 Oct 2005YES
57669sussextongue22 Sep 2005YES
57648punterdude20 Sep 2005YES
57165Medic399 Sep 2005YES
56744newcjim28 Aug 2005YES
50836fluta67811 Mar 2005YES
50272RIMANO25 Feb 2005YES
50270poet burns24 Feb 2005YES
49398Weak Knees Willie27 Jan 2005YES
49277promisekept24 Jan 2005YES
48605bladdered5 Jan 2005YES
47990washy500011 Dec 2004YES
46603travleing_man3 Nov 2004YES
46523TradesmansEntrance2 Nov 2004YES
45693techie213 Oct 2004YES
45141lovejoy24 Sep 2004YES
44960wookiejosh7 Sep 2004YES
44959Toon Army6 Sep 2004YES
44042akaNostromo10 Aug 2004YES
43765veryhappy28 Jul 2004YES
43105cartman_ne4 Jul 2004YES
42220frogman12 Jun 2004YES
41380mr_minty13 May 2004YES
40633daveleejet19 Apr 2004YES
40217wookiejosh31 Mar 2004YES
40015barak_4221 Mar 2004YES
39998Sad Man21 Mar 2004YES
39001myopic_pig15 Feb 2004YES
38710Rob3 Feb 2004YES
38592travleing_man2 Feb 2004YES

Total Reviews: 64

Recommended: 64, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.