Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 119253 - Published 13 Feb 2015

Review of Shanelle of Shanelle, Hertfordshire

Details of Visit
Author:paulpdv
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Wed 11 Feb 2015 17:00
Duration of Visit:1 Hours
Amount Paid:130
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Shanelle - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://shanellesworld.co.uk
Phone:07709080967
Notes:Formerly of St. Albans
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Nice Quite location. No prying eyes. Park straight into the drive no problems entering. Seductive lighting. Fresh and clean. Good facilities and of course a great hostess!!
The Lady
Firstly Shanelle has a great personalty. When you enter she ill make you feel relaxed offer you drink and will chat to find out about you and what kind if sexual experiences you like. Then onto her body, fantastic!! Petite, well looked after, great enlarged breasts, and those so suck-able nipples . All in all perfection!!!!
The Story
I've trying to meet Shanelle for a while but always had no luck. So on the off chance I had some business in London I thought I would give her another try. After all her profile pictures and Fr's were great so it really was a must. Well my luck was in she text me back, and we made arrangements to meet the following day all throughout communication with Shanelle was excellent and extremely professional.

So I'm there very early, can't wait to get inside. But I waited for her and parked on the drive and entered the house. She opened the door and was dressed very conservatively. Trousers and a pink blouse. She took me into the lounge we sat and offered me a drink and chatted for a few minutes. Finally up to the room clothes off a quick wash down and down too the fun.

Plenty of DFK and touching and fondling.She has a wealth of sexual experience and I felt I was only experiencing just the tip of the ice burg. I will need to back several times to learn all from her. Teasing and probing. Kissing and touching. Licking and sucking. Massaging and caressing me to a great finale. One of the best I've had in a while. One thing is a must getting rimmed by a true enthusiast, WOW!!!

This Lady needs to be experience several times just to get the whole sensation, and sexual knowledge of a true Master!! I thinking of her right now.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124025vsayer11 Feb 2017YES
122971Uncle Pokey31 Jul 2016YES
122590leonardo196526 May 2016YES
119633thehalfmooner1 Apr 2015YES
119253paulpdv13 Feb 2015YES
118355The Plumber31 Oct 2014YES
115930Masters31 Jan 2014YES
113766Uncle Pokey20 Jun 2013YES
106687Robtoyou26 Nov 2011YES
105106bottom liner16 Aug 2011YES
103868cambsman23 May 2011YES
101541dari7522 Dec 2010YES
100140Hillwalker30 Sep 2010YES
100103scalpy6925 Sep 2010YES
96282UCOME2 Mar 2010YES
95145Strimmer31 Dec 2009YES
94943lablover18 Dec 2009YES
94824hobnobbing11 Dec 2009YES
94404quantum mechanic23 Nov 2009YES
93411rchab2 Oct 2009YES
92729madmax27 Aug 2009YES
92334Confuscius7 Aug 2009YES
92296bobjim5 Aug 2009YES
91285clive6620 Jun 2009YES
90141Julian Clary29 Apr 2009YES
89448jeffers1 Apr 2009YES
89254Juicyjorge26 Mar 2009YES
89085Hugh Jarce20 Mar 2009YES
88949quirkybob14 Mar 2009YES
88944s8ds8ck13 Mar 2009YES
88895DastardlyDick12 Mar 2009YES
88873gonk10 Mar 2009YES
88705plmfya3 Mar 2009YES
88493derek eric24 Feb 2009YES
88363indianasahara19 Feb 2009YES
88193supersubo612 Feb 2009YES
87955Saban 22772 Feb 2009NO
87704sapphire1621 Jan 2009YES
87198smiths22 Dec 2008YES
86599Jeff_from_Herts24 Nov 2008YES
86464OralB16 Nov 2008YES
86219nicedaddy2225 Nov 2008YES
85441Doctor Lerv3 Oct 2008YES
85344windy87329 Sep 2008YES
82366galloper7419 May 2008YES
79047simonsays6920 Dec 2007YES
75543sexmachine19 Jul 2007YES
75082Masochist5 Jul 2007YES
74645snorbens219 Jun 2007YES
72820UCOME6 Apr 2007YES
71654stuart9622 Feb 2007YES
70039pumpy14 Dec 2006YES
69465blondebond23 Nov 2006YES
69410cambsman21 Nov 2006YES
68913ColdFeet6 Nov 2006YES
67805oralace12128 Sep 2006YES
67278luger3 Sep 2006YES
67113dirtydave130 Aug 2006YES
65726Jango11 Jul 2006YES
65377tuba cain27 Jun 2006YES
65093badman17 Jun 2006YES
64266Art Issue15 May 2006YES
64082croxley10 May 2006YES
63705leonardo196525 Apr 2006YES
63703Arnold Shermanator25 Apr 2006YES
63701Chiz25 Apr 2006YES
63150Tit Fetish8 Apr 2006YES
63078ARIES5 Apr 2006YES
62949velocirapture31 Mar 2006YES
61865clayton20 Feb 2006YES
61182bikerbrief27 Jan 2006YES
60769Fitz6 Jan 2006YES
58882newdawn30 Oct 2005YES
58748puck flanders27 Oct 2005YES
57422ReadyRabbit14 Sep 2005YES
56745labialover28 Aug 2005YES
56274barney gumble17 Aug 2005YES
56035Gypsy king11 Aug 2005YES
55917daftdiver5 Aug 2005YES
55336Dr Steve21 Jul 2005YES
54997noggin12 Jul 2005YES
54731Taff Lad6 Jul 2005YES
54022Uncle Pokey15 Jun 2005YES
53356postmanpaul1 Jun 2005YES
53348mr grim1 Jun 2005YES
53286highlands2528 May 2005YES
52462one eyed panda1 May 2005YES
51178gilmo5522 Mar 2005YES
50774Boxster10 Mar 2005YES
46920noggin15 Nov 2004YES
46211noggin25 Oct 2004YES
45600knobbyhall12 Oct 2004YES
44888RedHead5 Sep 2004YES
43137RedHead5 Jul 2004YES
42514knobbyhall25 Jun 2004YES
41623LickOrSuck19 May 2004YES
40951Ivanhoe28 Apr 2004YES
39861Fitz12 Mar 2004YES
39802Ivanhoe7 Mar 2004YES
38796nately20034 Feb 2004YES
38201the nob21 Jan 2004YES
35955pt4kd27 Oct 2003YES
34476fatboy_sin17 Sep 2003YES
33509mr grim27 Aug 2003YES

Total Reviews: 104

Recommended: 103, 99%

Not Recommended: 1, 1%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.