Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 125375 - Published 13 Nov 2017

Review of Dollar of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:Chairman_Mao
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 10 Nov 2017 13:00
Duration of Visit:30 Minutes
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Baclk to one of the old Annabellas flats near to the shopping centre.
The Lady
Dollar is a young, dark haired beauty with a curvy figure.
The Story
I think this is my fourth visit to Dollar, but the last time was almost a year ago. Dollar appears to be even more beautiful (I thought she looked like Selena Gomez), and with bigger boobs. Perhaps she was still growing from last time! But I'm not complaining!

What followed was the usual kissing, owo and then fucking. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to cum, but I had fun trying! We tried a variety of positions and then Dollar was disappointed that I hadn't cum, so she tried a hand job, followed by more of her lips on my cock and balls. But nothing worked. Bless her cute Eastern European boobies for trying.

Dollar also introduced me to her new friend Jess. Now she seemed to have a great, slim but big boobed body like Serena. I think she's next on my list! I love living in MK!

This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
125731realale1 Feb 2018YES
125375Chairman_Mao13 Nov 2017YES
123772Chairman_Mao17 Dec 2016YES
122759madforit6924 Jun 2016YES
121736JohnBoy. 28 Dec 2015YES
119791Max Power21 Apr 2015NO

Total Reviews: 6

Recommended: 5, 83.3%

Not Recommended: 1, 16.7%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.