Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 12676 - Published 26 Oct 2001

Review of Morgan of Karmasutragirls.Com - @Karmasutragirls, Manchester

Details of Visit
Author:lycanthrope
Location 2:Northenden & Prestwich
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:25/10/2001 8pm
Duration of Visit:50 mins
Amount Paid:50
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Karmasutragirls.Com - @Karmasutragirls - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.karmasutragirls.com
Phone:01614340135
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Sandys Supere Stars - Parking was available directly on the front of the parade of shops which is safe and because the door to the building is set back you dont feel awkard about going in, the place was very clean and tidy and i was shown in by a very polite lady and wasnt made to feel strange at all
The Lady
Morgan was petite in stature very fit,firm and very attractive to with long black hair which framed her face to perfection,pert small breasts which were fantastic with superb nipples and she had a peirced bellybutton.
she looked just as she does on the web page GREAT
The Story
when MORGAN came in to the room she made me feel welcome and at ease and looked stunning she gave me a massage using hands and breasts cool ;) and licked my balls turned me over and made me very hard using her hands and gave fantastic oral sex without a condom for me. she used a dildo on herself and let me do the same to her to very nice.
i gave her oral sex to and loved kissing her nipples which she enjoyed
we had sex in im not sure 6 or 7 positions and finnished with more oral sex and hand releif
she was fantastic and would tell ANY ONE to go see her
she made my night and would go and see her again any time shes a truely nice girl and with a fantastic body
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
105702UKTex17 Sep 2011YES
105286Just another guy23 Aug 2011YES
104743wholuvsubaby18 Jul 2011YES
95049harrymaroon24 Dec 2009YES
94056race_team4 Nov 2009YES
90634Cool Bloke19 May 2009YES
84036smartguy2 Aug 2008YES
68348flyguy17 Oct 2006YES
66513Tummmmmmmmmmmmmm10 Aug 2006YES
65465Grumpy Old Man1 Jul 2006YES
64797cajok7 Jun 2006YES
63079Bigdave695 Apr 2006YES
59371Slite14 Nov 2005YES
59063r0ver5 Nov 2005YES
58225Rich6410 Oct 2005YES
55790bencat1 Aug 2005YES
54471Buzz Lightyear28 Jun 2005YES
52307Tim25 Apr 2005YES
51460poolside_200531 Mar 2005YES
49072mdiddling17 Jan 2005YES
48375Handykapp27 Dec 2004YES
47658beginner3 Dec 2004YES
46983speedy076415 Nov 2004YES
45724J.A.14 Oct 2004YES
45142addicted2punts24 Sep 2004YES
44599The Virgin Punter31 Aug 2004YES
42530Buzz Lightyear25 Jun 2004YES
42263BreastBoy13 Jun 2004YES
39695Buzz Lightyear28 Feb 2004YES
37653Don_229 Dec 2003YES
37380Don_29 Dec 2003YES
37109Don_230 Nov 2003YES
36197Don_29 Nov 2003YES
35135Buzz Lightyear5 Oct 2003YES
34379JASHH15 Sep 2003YES
33162Buzz Lightyear13 Aug 2003YES
33022dvusid4 Aug 2003YES
31311Juicyjorge5 Jun 2003YES
30355Twodogs1 May 2003YES
28085joemack8 Feb 2003YES
26023Twodogs26 Nov 2002YES
23350prem grey13 Sep 2002YES
23077Angus the Horny30 Aug 2002NO
21361Doctor Dick13 Jul 2002YES
18855JetSetJudas10 May 2002YES
185487213 May 2002YES
18533mmdm3 May 2002YES
18474chex1 May 2002YES
18454DK1 May 2002YES
17250Throbin Robin30 Mar 2002YES
16023widnes traveller26 Feb 2002YES
15982sid12326 Feb 2002YES
15429Jasperparrot7 Feb 2002YES
15092guitarist1 Feb 2002YES
14947wibbly12 Jan 2002YES
14788Banging Man7 Jan 2002YES
14448obewan25 Dec 2001YES
14389athlete22 Dec 2001YES
14371millionaire_mank20 Dec 2001YES
14307Bux18 Dec 2001YES
14126Yorkie12 Dec 2001YES
14019dalglish78 Dec 2001YES
12759lycanthrope30 Oct 2001YES
12676lycanthrope26 Oct 2001YES
12017english gent4 Oct 2001YES

Total Reviews: 65

Recommended: 64, 98.5%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.5%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.