Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 22036 - Published 3 Aug 2002

Review of Debbie of Debbies Massage, Anerley

Details of Visit
Author:bunny_burrows
Location 2:Anerley
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:30/7/02 8 PM
Duration of Visit:40 min +
Amount Paid:70
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Debbies Massage - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.debbiesmassage.net
Phone:02086760043
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Basment flat. Very clean bedroom resently decorated.
The Lady
Debbie has been described many times before. Lovely eyes. lovely breasts.
The Story



What I like about visiting Debbie is the fact that every visit is different. The Night of 30th July 2002 was to be no different. Debbie looked very harassed and explained that she had been rushing around all day. Previous FRs confirm that things are never rushed with Debbie. First of all a cup of coffee chocolate biscuit and doughnut while Debbs checked her many emails. Debbs still looked harassed and said that I would have to give her a massage tonight.

We eventually got into the room everything went as normal well as things ever get with Debbs. Slow undressing lots of kissing and teasing from Debbs. Into the shower where we seemed to spend an age. She seems to genuinely enjoy giving men pleasure. Then Into the bed room and onto the bed. Where she started to hold a conversation on various topics. She then rolled over for me to give her a massage. She wasn?t joking after all. I am not sure of my massage skills but she seemed to quite enjoy and was more relaxed. During the massage we chatted and laughed all the time. Now this reminded of the old days when I would go to a parlor for a ?10 massage. After about a minute the girl would run through the menu of extras. I started to roll play with Debbs and go though my extras and cost.. She readily agreed to the extras but changed her mind when I pointed out that this would be my first ever punt that the girl had ended up giving me money LOL.

After massaging Debbs she preceded to give me a nice long massage. After what seemed an age of pure pleasure It was back to cuddles kisses .and oral God she is good when she gets down there. Finally back to normal with sex her on top or so I thought. After a short time she suggested side by side. Now I am sure this position has a name but I am at a loss as to how to describe it. Sort of scissors I think. Finally to doggie and my final climax.. Nice long chat afterwards putting the world to rights. All part of the Debbs experience.

Debbs to me is the perfect working girl. Bubbly personality, good looks, kind, enjoys life and her job to the full. This was another great Debbs experience. Roll on the next time.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
111812blueboy9922 Dec 2012YES
92033nutshell24 Jul 2009YES
85861beard21 Oct 2008YES
85351flyingdonkey29 Sep 2008YES
84682supanob30 Aug 2008YES
83967blueboy991 Aug 2008YES
83563kingsman11 Jul 2008YES
83444norwood4 Jul 2008YES
82348Juicyjorge17 May 2008YES
76209Tommy T15 Aug 2007YES
75068plymbloke2 Jul 2007YES
73314Spanish Kisser27 Apr 2007YES
67142Supervillain31 Aug 2006YES
66679goodfella3618 Aug 2006YES
64750chocmousse6 Jun 2006YES
63350jd59914 Apr 2006YES
62673MrHenryWillis19 Mar 2006YES
62330busker9 Mar 2006YES
61555Carpe Castorem7 Feb 2006YES
57062Tubby6 Sep 2005YES
55436The Rhone22 Jul 2005YES
55197pitboy16 Jul 2005YES
54634dizzy2 Jul 2005YES
54290halleyn25 Jun 2005YES
54148Peter Pecker20 Jun 2005YES
53865Pommie10 Jun 2005YES
53780Xenophon10 Jun 2005YES
53581johny695 Jun 2005YES
52687Bryan8 May 2005YES
50957Tubby16 Mar 2005YES
47798Mr Majestic7 Dec 2004YES
39037Tubby15 Feb 2004YES
38354docker23 Jan 2004YES
36353Mikey_EssexBoy11 Nov 2003YES
34492Tubby17 Sep 2003YES
33742Mikey_EssexBoy1 Sep 2003YES
33234BigBen13 Aug 2003YES
33184Tubby13 Aug 2003YES
32518Beretta13 Jul 2003YES
31057I.Lovitt21 May 2003YES
30065Gary ZZ20 Apr 2003YES
29595Charlie Harding7 Apr 2003YES
28592Busdriver5 Mar 2003YES
28298Jayden26 Feb 2003YES
27478Charlie Harding21 Jan 2003YES
26872Mikey_EssexBoy26 Dec 2002YES
25114Jayden30 Oct 2002YES
24443John Gretzky11 Oct 2002YES
22713docker19 Aug 2002YES
22442Ade214 Aug 2002YES
22322John Gretzky10 Aug 2002YES
22036bunny_burrows3 Aug 2002YES
21944ken30 Jul 2002YES
21940FRESHMAN30 Jul 2002YES
21909Baldick30 Jul 2002YES
21624docker22 Jul 2002YES
21583Relaxed19 Jul 2002YES
21478TC16 Jul 2002YES
21408Steve29913 Jul 2002YES
20980docker2 Jul 2002YES
20283dizzy15 Jun 2002YES
20140Hamilton12 Jun 2002YES
20078loudestmouth12 Jun 2002YES
20000josh698 Jun 2002YES
19939josh696 Jun 2002YES
19909SuperE6 Jun 2002YES
19733dizzy31 May 2002YES
19713ken30 May 2002YES
19660mark22151629 May 2002YES
19603bunny_burrows29 May 2002YES
19524Jayden27 May 2002YES
19299docker20 May 2002YES
19092Steve29915 May 2002YES
18575RelaxedOne3 May 2002YES
18506Feral Spigot2 May 2002YES
18431hardthingus1 May 2002YES
17853bunny_burrows14 Apr 2002YES
17707loudestmouth12 Apr 2002YES
17331RelaxedOne2 Apr 2002YES
17079loudestmouth26 Mar 2002YES
16937docker24 Mar 2002YES
16504Mike_Cuprunethover15 Mar 2002YES
16431misterx9 Mar 2002YES
15851docker21 Feb 2002YES
14943bunny_burrows12 Jan 2002YES
14044misterx8 Dec 2001YES
13983meatyhood8 Dec 2001YES
13805docker2 Dec 2001YES
13559running man24 Nov 2001YES
13353Steve29917 Nov 2001YES
13248Goud14 Nov 2001YES
12591Tiggs23 Oct 2001YES
12572Demolition man23 Oct 2001YES
12570joe6923 Oct 2001YES
12303ThighbootLover17 Oct 2001YES
11949roverwild30 Sep 2001YES
11682silligrin18 Sep 2001YES
11336TONG TWISTER4 Sep 2001YES
10267beerbelly26 Jul 2001YES

Total Reviews: 99

Recommended: 99, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.