Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 36246 - Published 10 Nov 2003

Review of Helen of Helen, Telford

Details of Visit
Author:HornBlower
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:29th October 10:45
Duration of Visit:1hr+
Amount Paid:150
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Helen - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://helenoftelford.yolasite.com
Phone:07963355175
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
As described often elswhere safe & clean with parking
The Lady
Look on the web sight - she's actually much more attractive than the pictures
The Story
Apologies for the delayed write up but Galahads mailbox has been full for a while?

A return visit to make sure I didn't dream the first visit.

Welcoming kiss, short black skirt & Black top with no underwhere. Soon down to business having stripped off & on the bed. Treated Helen to some oral that she certainly appeared to enjoy. By this time I was ready to burst so sat astride Helen and was encouraged to play my throbbing knob between her ample breasts and lips. With Helens tongue lapping at my glans I could wait no more and Helen took my knob between her sweet lips and sucked me dry of all the cum I had been saving.

Another cuddle and chat whilst Helen played absent mindedly with my cock and soon had it hard again. Helen bestrode me with the glint in her eye of a gal who was going for what she wanted and she impaled herself on me and rode me cow girl with her gorgeous breasts bouncing nipples in and off my lips until my cum shot inside again.

Amused ourselve with chit chat & more easy talk about student calling up and cheekily asking for discounts. What you see is half what you get with Helen! Again Helen teased my cock & balls hard again and I rolled Helen on her back missionary and slid my pecker in for thirds.

Another wonderful morning with a wonderful lady - treat her well
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
126377Sparky6919 May 2018YES
123667robtrucker28 Nov 2016YES
122961rocknroller23 Jul 2016YES
121252Sextra Thick21 Oct 2015YES
100298jon329 Oct 2010YES
94936coachsteve18 Dec 2009YES
94653Relaxedandchilled3 Dec 2009YES
92909HighAce3 Sep 2009YES
91515paul_tall1 Jul 2009YES
85852kvnrub21 Oct 2008YES
83562Floodman11 Jul 2008YES
83253rocknroller28 Jun 2008YES
83221titanic_uk26 Jun 2008YES
82739hadtobehad5 Jun 2008YES
80931ladyace11 Mar 2008YES
80245davetheboy13 Feb 2008YES
76240mysteryman217 Aug 2007YES
75648Hotmaildotcom21 Jul 2007YES
75377drewjake04R12 Jul 2007YES
74663stokie m19 Jun 2007YES
73326ragout28 Apr 2007YES
73189Shropshirelad23 Apr 2007YES
73165Courvoisier23 Apr 2007YES
72683mthepunter1 Apr 2007YES
72598pea_nutty31 Mar 2007YES
68914bigsam6 Nov 2006YES
60128Not Wayne Rooney7 Dec 2005YES
58851ram-rod30 Oct 2005YES
56956Mr Paul4 Sep 2005YES
56234Rotty17 Aug 2005YES
55020dr tony12 Jul 2005YES
54896Oldandwise10 Jul 2005YES
51245connoiseur24 Mar 2005YES
49896knobgoblin13 Feb 2005YES
48643Spaniel man6 Jan 2005YES
47182Allen Stafford22 Nov 2004YES
46929Oldandwise15 Nov 2004YES
44098one eyed panda11 Aug 2004YES
40533nobbyg14 Apr 2004YES
36246HornBlower10 Nov 2003YES
35301HornBlower9 Oct 2003YES
32052Slick Willy2 Jul 2003YES
29162Allen Stafford23 Mar 2003YES
28340Dr Steve26 Feb 2003YES
28009NickWolves6 Feb 2003YES
27565ram-rod22 Jan 2003YES
23881celt6526 Sep 2002YES
22205farmer george6 Aug 2002YES
19999London_jim8 Jun 2002YES
18814Alchemy10 May 2002YES
17832NickWolves14 Apr 2002YES
15116lemmy 691 Feb 2002YES
12817walter malde30 Oct 2001YES
12792Spike30 Oct 2001YES
12234WolvesFan11 Oct 2001YES
12185Assluver9 Oct 2001YES
11869Gordon25 Sep 2001YES
10307roadrunner27 Jul 2001YES
10100richielad19 Jul 2001YES
9436Fxxx11 Jun 2001YES
9306earoles6 Jun 2001YES
8921Camus15 May 2001YES
8205Tuk_Tuk7 Apr 2001YES
8068TonyD2 Apr 2001YES
6641Roberto15 Dec 2000YES
4549Dr Steve17 Jun 2000YES
2333kwhopper6924 Jan 2000YES
1328Ratcatcher13 Oct 1999YES
652guitarist21 Jul 1999YES

Total Reviews: 69

Recommended: 69, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.