Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 38797 - Published 4 Feb 2004

Review of Helen Jones of Helen Jones, Manchester

Details of Visit
Author:yogurt gooner
Type of Visit:Outcall
Date and Time of Visit:04/04/03 20:00
Duration of Visit:1 hour
Amount Paid:150
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Helen Jones - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.helenjones.co.uk
Phone:07765783290
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Lady
Tall,slim blonde lady. See web site. Facially she was not as pretty as I had hoped, but pleasant enough.
The Story
She seemed quite nervous when we met, but she was friendly, polite and nice. Bit of a scouse accent. She is a nice kisser. While she was giving me a BJ she seemed to become more relaxed - as you do :)

She suddenly became quite turned on and pleaded with me to 'f*ck her hard', this was a very pleasant surprise. In fact such a surprise I became very excited myself and did the money shot pretty quickly.

I was left thinking hmmm if only I could have held out a bit longer we could have a had an even better time as I think she is quite horny once she gets going.

I would recommend her, but for me I'd be inclined to see what else Manchester has to offer first.
Service Provider's Rebuttal
Helen writes, "Why has it taken this author so long to write a report of events that took place over a whole year ago as per the dates at the top of the report Friday 4th April 2003. I suggest its impossible to write an accurate and subjective review so long after the event.(which I certainly dont remember!). This writer had a lot of reports that were written and posted a long time after the supposed events, all of which were less than complimentary. and all with the exception of this report have since been removed????? Was this report missed in a clean up of unreliable reports? I BELEIVE THIS REPORT TO BE AN ATTEMPT TO DAMAGE MY REPUTATION AND IMAGE."
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
120661KirkJ2 Aug 2015YES
117707Nice chap14 Aug 2014YES
116284towel13 Mar 2014YES
100691Concorddroopy30 Oct 2010YES
994159170davecumb18 Aug 2010YES
98962DirtyBerty25 Jul 2010YES
97945trouncer29 May 2010YES
94232Ken Prescot13 Nov 2009YES
80147Mr Blue9 Feb 2008YES
74425letshavefun11 Jun 2007YES
64351Woodie19 May 2006YES
57817MikeB28 Sep 2005YES
47156legalbeagle20 Nov 2004YES
43114clackman4 Jul 2004YES
42721philsexykisser28 Jun 2004YES
41281Zinger10 May 2004YES
38797yogurt gooner4 Feb 2004YES
37800colmac7 Jan 2004YES
35930colmac27 Oct 2003YES
33587Robbie200228 Aug 2003YES
32887Robbie20021 Aug 2003YES
31066Robbie200225 May 2003YES
30119lurkernomore20 Apr 2003YES
26769Robbie200222 Dec 2002YES
23105Mr Fixit30 Aug 2002YES
22724monsignor21 Aug 2002YES
22626iMac17 Aug 2002YES
21960traveling light30 Jul 2002YES
20877eddytheparrot2 Jul 2002YES
20441Feathers Mcgraw22 Jun 2002YES
19822the designer3 Jun 2002YES
19221treble20 May 2002YES
18039trampus22 Apr 2002YES
17858garretty14 Apr 2002YES
17857the bean flicker14 Apr 2002YES
17522gisago7 Apr 2002YES
17511avg bloke7 Apr 2002YES
17156destang30 Mar 2002YES
17150poppetinn30 Mar 2002YES
16602escort_review15 Mar 2002YES
16583oldtimer12015 Mar 2002YES

Total Reviews: 41

Recommended: 41, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.