Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 43810 - Published 2 Aug 2004

Review of Sam of Angel Sam Of Manchester Nuru Massage Specialist, Manchester

Details of Visit
Author:roadrunner73
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:25/06/04 12.30
Duration of Visit:2 hours
Amount Paid:280
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Angel Sam Of Manchester Nuru Massage Specialist - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.sam4pleasure.com
Phone:07900870886
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Manchester, pleasant luxury apartment, very discreet, good safe off road parking, plentiful public transport and restaurants nearby.
The Lady
Very easy going and relaxing to be with, fun, smart, self assured, down to earth, great enthusiasm for life, fantastic sense of humour (I am sat here grinning just thinking of some of the things she has said in the previous 16 or so months I have been fortunate enough to know her). Sam's height and physical appearance (very beautiful indeed) are described fully on both, her website, and my previous punternet review. On the matter of her appearance....put it this way, I would gladly travel any distance just to see her beautiful smile again.
The Story
I first met Sam in February 2003, for which I did a review (still on her Northern Angels site page and her own www.sam4pleasure.co.uk web site). I have also been fortunate enough to meet her regularly since too (I am actually based near Birmingham but regularly visit Manchester, purely to visit Sam), but have not reviewed those many dates, as how many times can you say you had the most fantastic time in someone's company and just how special they are? I do however feel I now have something new to mention, Sam's fantastic new incall apartment in Manchester, hence another review.

In my first review I visited Sam's previous incall flat, which was very nice, typically of Sam she had chosen somewhere in a nice safe area, discrete, and despite it only being a modest upstairs flat and she was only renting, she had somehow managed to convey her love and character to the place by the way she redecorated throughout and as always with Sam the place was spotless. A year has gone since and she now has a new incall apartment at which, I have been saving desperately to see her again and of which, she herself is quite excited about and I can now see why....

On our latest date we went out for a meal first at a local restaurant before returning to her apartment.

Sam's new apartment is located in a nice part of Manchester, with plenty of nice restaurants nearby, much more central than her last one was, and is both very quiet and very very discrete, (is just another flat in a very nice apartment building), with plenty of very safe and secure parking at the front of the building, visible from her apartment itself if that is a worry to you, but here it really wouldn't be. It is very easy to find and there is also plentiful public transport within easy reach too, a very short hop from the City's two main railway stations.

It has been described as a luxury apartment by others, and it really is, it is very nice indeed, (even if Sam wasn't present which obviously tips the scales in it's favour lol). It is as good as, if not better, than "four star" apartment hotels I have stayed at before now, and they were very nice apartments!! Obviously the apartment is Sam's, so as you would expect, it is absolutely immaculate as always.

I mentioned company earlier and that is just what Sam provides, fantastic company, from making that first step and calling her for the first time onwards, whether you are young or old (I am now just turned 30, was 29 when I first met Sam), have a high income or are not quite so well off like myself, longer or shorter date, you know you will have an extremely pleasant time in her company. I really do think anyone would get on with her really well, as she is that type of person, gets on with anyone and is so down to earth, can melt, rather than "break", ice at 20 miles just by talking alone.

I know some people have some reservations regarding "incalls", I must say, as someone myself who has enjoyed both "incall" (on my understanding.... a date which is primarily, or even totally based, at the escort's location, i.e. her incall flat or apartment), and "outcall" dates (at your home or hotel) I really have not noticed a difference between the two types of date per sae, if anything it can sometimes feel more intimate and personal at "her place" so to speak. Visiting Sam at her incall apartment really is just like visiting a girlfriend's place, if you are lucky enough to have a girlfriend like Sam that is...... I wish, I dare say like many others,.. I was.

Sam, thank you for letting me have the pleasure that is your company, yet again. xxx






This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
118520Tourmaline18 Nov 2014YES
115555Nigel196816 Dec 2013YES
94733Nigel19686 Dec 2009YES
81099roy keen18 Mar 2008YES
77590Crazy_Pete17 Oct 2007YES
71542KenPrescot19 Feb 2007YES
71541chris_jackson19 Feb 2007YES
70233dizzyizzy21 Dec 2006YES
66780Postman Pat20 Aug 2006YES
65555Rabit7 Jul 2006YES
62036SuperDick6926 Feb 2006YES
56351roadrunner7319 Aug 2005YES
49783planeear10 Feb 2005YES
46298DaveRave27 Oct 2004YES
45926roadrunner7318 Oct 2004YES
44657Peak1 Sep 2004YES
38505Piemanuk442 Feb 2004YES
26747perfectgent_6922 Dec 2002YES

Total Reviews: 18

Recommended: 18, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.