Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 50957 - Published 16 Mar 2005

Review of Debbie of Debbies Massage, Anerley

Details of Visit
Author:Tubby
Location 2:Anerley
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:22 February 2005 8.00pm
Duration of Visit:1 hour plus
Amount Paid:120
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Debbies Massage - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.debbiesmassage.net
Phone:02086760043
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Located very close to Anerley Station. The front entrance is on the main road but for the shy there is a back entrance. A very neat and airy flat
The Lady
Debbie is much more than her looks but the ?bare facts? are: 5?5?, long brunette hair, 40D-28-36, mid-30s. In addition: fabulous personality; full figured in a sensuous, cuddly and sexy way; wicked, laughing, sparkling, green eyes; -- and among the most charming, friendly, funny and hospitable ladies you will ever meet.
The Story
Unbelievably for a lady who is closing in on the magic number of 100 FRs, Debbie only garnered three FRs (one of which was mine) in the whole of 2004. Here we are in mid-March and this will be her first of 2005.

Once again I was able to secure one of the evening (?after hours?) appointments which Debbie offers. I arrived a little early and spend a very pleasant time chatting to Arrena. If I?d had just a little more time I would not have been able to resist Arrena who is charming, good-looking and very sexy. Anyway, I was well entertained by Arrena and Sam the maid until Debbie arrived.

Debbie gets sexier with each visit. She oozes sexuality and enjoys giving pleasure in her uniquely sexy way. I am always happy to benefit from Debbie?s extensive experience of matters sexual.

After a boisterous start, an Anerley shower was (as always) a highlight of the session. We moved from the shower to the kitchen where I had a the pleasure of a first. Debbie asked me to take her on top of the spin drier as its vibrations turned her on. And the wicked smile which spread across Debbie?s face turned me on further. We moved to the lounge and as we got turned on the TV got switched off. Back to the bedroom for more ? and more.

Debbie offers a fantastic GFE and the better you get to know her the better it gets. Here?s to the next time.

This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
111812blueboy9922 Dec 2012YES
92033nutshell24 Jul 2009YES
85861beard21 Oct 2008YES
85351flyingdonkey29 Sep 2008YES
84682supanob30 Aug 2008YES
83967blueboy991 Aug 2008YES
83563kingsman11 Jul 2008YES
83444norwood4 Jul 2008YES
82348Juicyjorge17 May 2008YES
76209Tommy T15 Aug 2007YES
75068plymbloke2 Jul 2007YES
73314Spanish Kisser27 Apr 2007YES
67142Supervillain31 Aug 2006YES
66679goodfella3618 Aug 2006YES
64750chocmousse6 Jun 2006YES
63350jd59914 Apr 2006YES
62673MrHenryWillis19 Mar 2006YES
62330busker9 Mar 2006YES
61555Carpe Castorem7 Feb 2006YES
57062Tubby6 Sep 2005YES
55436The Rhone22 Jul 2005YES
55197pitboy16 Jul 2005YES
54634dizzy2 Jul 2005YES
54290halleyn25 Jun 2005YES
54148Peter Pecker20 Jun 2005YES
53865Pommie10 Jun 2005YES
53780Xenophon10 Jun 2005YES
53581johny695 Jun 2005YES
52687Bryan8 May 2005YES
50957Tubby16 Mar 2005YES
47798Mr Majestic7 Dec 2004YES
39037Tubby15 Feb 2004YES
38354docker23 Jan 2004YES
36353Mikey_EssexBoy11 Nov 2003YES
34492Tubby17 Sep 2003YES
33742Mikey_EssexBoy1 Sep 2003YES
33234BigBen13 Aug 2003YES
33184Tubby13 Aug 2003YES
32518Beretta13 Jul 2003YES
31057I.Lovitt21 May 2003YES
30065Gary ZZ20 Apr 2003YES
29595Charlie Harding7 Apr 2003YES
28592Busdriver5 Mar 2003YES
28298Jayden26 Feb 2003YES
27478Charlie Harding21 Jan 2003YES
26872Mikey_EssexBoy26 Dec 2002YES
25114Jayden30 Oct 2002YES
24443John Gretzky11 Oct 2002YES
22713docker19 Aug 2002YES
22442Ade214 Aug 2002YES
22322John Gretzky10 Aug 2002YES
22036bunny_burrows3 Aug 2002YES
21944ken30 Jul 2002YES
21940FRESHMAN30 Jul 2002YES
21909Baldick30 Jul 2002YES
21624docker22 Jul 2002YES
21583Relaxed19 Jul 2002YES
21478TC16 Jul 2002YES
21408Steve29913 Jul 2002YES
20980docker2 Jul 2002YES
20283dizzy15 Jun 2002YES
20140Hamilton12 Jun 2002YES
20078loudestmouth12 Jun 2002YES
20000josh698 Jun 2002YES
19939josh696 Jun 2002YES
19909SuperE6 Jun 2002YES
19733dizzy31 May 2002YES
19713ken30 May 2002YES
19660mark22151629 May 2002YES
19603bunny_burrows29 May 2002YES
19524Jayden27 May 2002YES
19299docker20 May 2002YES
19092Steve29915 May 2002YES
18575RelaxedOne3 May 2002YES
18506Feral Spigot2 May 2002YES
18431hardthingus1 May 2002YES
17853bunny_burrows14 Apr 2002YES
17707loudestmouth12 Apr 2002YES
17331RelaxedOne2 Apr 2002YES
17079loudestmouth26 Mar 2002YES
16937docker24 Mar 2002YES
16504Mike_Cuprunethover15 Mar 2002YES
16431misterx9 Mar 2002YES
15851docker21 Feb 2002YES
14943bunny_burrows12 Jan 2002YES
14044misterx8 Dec 2001YES
13983meatyhood8 Dec 2001YES
13805docker2 Dec 2001YES
13559running man24 Nov 2001YES
13353Steve29917 Nov 2001YES
13248Goud14 Nov 2001YES
12591Tiggs23 Oct 2001YES
12572Demolition man23 Oct 2001YES
12570joe6923 Oct 2001YES
12303ThighbootLover17 Oct 2001YES
11949roverwild30 Sep 2001YES
11682silligrin18 Sep 2001YES
11336TONG TWISTER4 Sep 2001YES
10267beerbelly26 Jul 2001YES

Total Reviews: 99

Recommended: 99, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.