Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 53798 - Published 10 Jun 2005

Review of Amber of Amber, Wellington

Details of Visit
Author:Thales
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:31/5/2005 11:00 am
Duration of Visit:2 hours (plus t
Amount Paid:250
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Amber - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.amber4fun.co.uk
Phone:07870486218
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
A clean house on a quiet, modern housing estate on the outskirts of the town. Easy access along a footpath from the private car park.
The Lady
Amber is in her early thirties and describes herself as 5? 8? with a 32-24-32 size-8 figure, as can be read on her website introduction and observed in her website gallery. Her pictures mislead only with regard to her face, which, in reality, is not at all blurred and seems to become prettier and prettier, the longer and more closely you observe it.
The Story
This was my second visit to Amber, and I half expected my former impressions to be contradicted, but in fact they were confirmed and strengthened.

If I were to imagine my ideal woman, then, compared with Amber, her hips would be broader, her breasts larger and her figure altogether more voluptuous ? which only demonstrates how stupid I am. In reality, Amber?s slender and supple body is the perfect tool for her craft.

It could be argued that in some ways Amber?s performance is inauthentic. A true cow-girl would sit low in the saddle and merely rock back and forth, but Amber rides the English way, vigorously rising to the trot ? so much more bouncy and exciting than anything you would find on a cattle ranch. A real doggie-dog would provide all the effort and get to see only the back of his partner?s head, but Amber?s ?doggie? companion can watch her beautiful hips thrusting at him with unremitting energy.

On the other hand, Amber provides far more that is oral than you might reasonably expect. As well as the traditional ?OWO? performed with hungry enthusiasm, Amber?s tongue caresses far and wide, and her passionate kisses punctuate every phase of the encounter.

All of this passion is matched and complemented by Amber?s friendliness. Everything she does and says seems to be inspired by genuine liking and caring, and it would be worth visiting her for that alone, without all the added carnal delights.

The only problem I have from my visits to Amber is the bruising of my lower legs. This results from self-inflicted kicks to remind myself that she is not in love with me. So, if you are planning to see her, be warned, and remember to take some shin guards.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
122511Dorset Lad18 May 2016YES
106804westcountryken2 Dec 2011YES
106622Cernegiant24 Nov 2011YES
105298yippeewilts23 Aug 2011YES
101779Stephen1097 Jan 2011YES
99665hotdog0071 Sep 2010YES
77307Throsin3 Oct 2007YES
72108Big Willy11 Mar 2007YES
65167adventurer18 Jun 2006YES
57935manofthemoment1 Oct 2005YES
53798Thales10 Jun 2005YES
51614Stephen1096 Apr 2005YES
48747unleashed19788 Jan 2005YES
46563pete993 Nov 2004YES

Total Reviews: 14

Recommended: 14, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.