Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 57935 - Published 1 Oct 2005

Review of Amber of Amber, Wellington

Details of Visit
Author:manofthemoment
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:26 Sep 2005 5 pm
Duration of Visit:1 hr
Amount Paid:140
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Amber - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.amber4fun.co.uk
Phone:07870486218
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Small terraced house. Discrete entrance and safe parking.
The Lady
Pictures on website give an accurate impression, although they hide the pretty face of this attractive, tall (5ft 8ins), slender (32-24-32), 30 year old. Her hair is long with blonde streaks, her body toned and supple.
The Story
Amber opened the door wearing thigh-length high heeled boots, the shortest of leather skirts and a black top with bare mid-riff - an outfit as sexy and attractive as any of those in the pictures on her website. Almost before I could take in her appearance, we were kissing as if there was no tomorrow. We sat down on the sofa for a chat and a cup of coffee, before adjourning to the bedroom above.

Later, after mutually enjoyable fun and games, I took a shower before going downstairs. By this time she had changed into a white top and the very shortest of denim skirts. With no underwear this time, nothing was left to the imagination as we sat together for more coffee. We chatted and generally enjoyed each other?s company before it was time for me to go.

Amber is great. What more can I say? Posh totty hidden away in a Somerset market town. Luscious and juicy, friendly and entertaining, and incredibly sexy. What more can a man want when he is in the country? Thanks Amber ? I?ll be back soon.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
122511Dorset Lad18 May 2016YES
106804westcountryken2 Dec 2011YES
106622Cernegiant24 Nov 2011YES
105298yippeewilts23 Aug 2011YES
101779Stephen1097 Jan 2011YES
99665hotdog0071 Sep 2010YES
77307Throsin3 Oct 2007YES
72108Big Willy11 Mar 2007YES
65167adventurer18 Jun 2006YES
57935manofthemoment1 Oct 2005YES
53798Thales10 Jun 2005YES
51614Stephen1096 Apr 2005YES
48747unleashed19788 Jan 2005YES
46563pete993 Nov 2004YES

Total Reviews: 14

Recommended: 14, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.