Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 61182 - Published 27 Jan 2006

Review of Shanelle of Shanelle, Hertfordshire

Details of Visit
Author:bikerbrief
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:23/01/06 7pm
Duration of Visit:1 hour +
Amount Paid:130
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Shanelle - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://shanellesworld.co.uk
Phone:07709080967
Notes:Formerly of St. Albans
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
very nice location - quiet road, you park on her drive - safe and secure - her place is clean warm and inviting. nice clean bathroom with great shower - even provided clean warm towels afterwards!!
The Lady
Very sexy blonde, tanned and toned, great breasts and a real stunner. Really friendly, very intelligent - you could have a great conversation with her if you met her socially!! Great sense of humour. The pictures don't do her justice - she is really lovely.
The Story
This was as good as all the other reports suggested it would be. She made me feel very at ease straight away - offered me a drink. We had a good chat about what i liked and didn't like - i think anything goes. She was dressed really sexily. I love to kiss and there was lots of good deep french kissing throughout which always makes me and keeps me hard. We tried all manner of things, anal, rimming, 69 etc etc. It was all done with passion and good humour. She made me feel so at home that I can only describe it as having your long term girlfriend acting out porn star slut. It's only a shame my wallet and diary don't allow daily visits!!

After an exposive 1st round, i tried gamely to manage a second time but after more amazing oral and sex i wasn't able to cum a second time but this was my fault not hers. I'm going to invest in more vitamins and book a return visit.

We both chatted and told jokes throughout, so much so that the hour turned into almost 2 hours. I can't recall when i had a more enjoyable time and i can't recommend her highly enough.

I can't see myself going to anyone else again in the near future.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124025vsayer11 Feb 2017YES
122971Uncle Pokey31 Jul 2016YES
122590leonardo196526 May 2016YES
119633thehalfmooner1 Apr 2015YES
119253paulpdv13 Feb 2015YES
118355The Plumber31 Oct 2014YES
115930Masters31 Jan 2014YES
113766Uncle Pokey20 Jun 2013YES
106687Robtoyou26 Nov 2011YES
105106bottom liner16 Aug 2011YES
103868cambsman23 May 2011YES
101541dari7522 Dec 2010YES
100140Hillwalker30 Sep 2010YES
100103scalpy6925 Sep 2010YES
96282UCOME2 Mar 2010YES
95145Strimmer31 Dec 2009YES
94943lablover18 Dec 2009YES
94824hobnobbing11 Dec 2009YES
94404quantum mechanic23 Nov 2009YES
93411rchab2 Oct 2009YES
92729madmax27 Aug 2009YES
92334Confuscius7 Aug 2009YES
92296bobjim5 Aug 2009YES
91285clive6620 Jun 2009YES
90141Julian Clary29 Apr 2009YES
89448jeffers1 Apr 2009YES
89254Juicyjorge26 Mar 2009YES
89085Hugh Jarce20 Mar 2009YES
88949quirkybob14 Mar 2009YES
88944s8ds8ck13 Mar 2009YES
88895DastardlyDick12 Mar 2009YES
88873gonk10 Mar 2009YES
88705plmfya3 Mar 2009YES
88493derek eric24 Feb 2009YES
88363indianasahara19 Feb 2009YES
88193supersubo612 Feb 2009YES
87955Saban 22772 Feb 2009NO
87704sapphire1621 Jan 2009YES
87198smiths22 Dec 2008YES
86599Jeff_from_Herts24 Nov 2008YES
86464OralB16 Nov 2008YES
86219nicedaddy2225 Nov 2008YES
85441Doctor Lerv3 Oct 2008YES
85344windy87329 Sep 2008YES
82366galloper7419 May 2008YES
79047simonsays6920 Dec 2007YES
75543sexmachine19 Jul 2007YES
75082Masochist5 Jul 2007YES
74645snorbens219 Jun 2007YES
72820UCOME6 Apr 2007YES
71654stuart9622 Feb 2007YES
70039pumpy14 Dec 2006YES
69465blondebond23 Nov 2006YES
69410cambsman21 Nov 2006YES
68913ColdFeet6 Nov 2006YES
67805oralace12128 Sep 2006YES
67278luger3 Sep 2006YES
67113dirtydave130 Aug 2006YES
65726Jango11 Jul 2006YES
65377tuba cain27 Jun 2006YES
65093badman17 Jun 2006YES
64266Art Issue15 May 2006YES
64082croxley10 May 2006YES
63705leonardo196525 Apr 2006YES
63703Arnold Shermanator25 Apr 2006YES
63701Chiz25 Apr 2006YES
63150Tit Fetish8 Apr 2006YES
63078ARIES5 Apr 2006YES
62949velocirapture31 Mar 2006YES
61865clayton20 Feb 2006YES
61182bikerbrief27 Jan 2006YES
60769Fitz6 Jan 2006YES
58882newdawn30 Oct 2005YES
58748puck flanders27 Oct 2005YES
57422ReadyRabbit14 Sep 2005YES
56745labialover28 Aug 2005YES
56274barney gumble17 Aug 2005YES
56035Gypsy king11 Aug 2005YES
55917daftdiver5 Aug 2005YES
55336Dr Steve21 Jul 2005YES
54997noggin12 Jul 2005YES
54731Taff Lad6 Jul 2005YES
54022Uncle Pokey15 Jun 2005YES
53356postmanpaul1 Jun 2005YES
53348mr grim1 Jun 2005YES
53286highlands2528 May 2005YES
52462one eyed panda1 May 2005YES
51178gilmo5522 Mar 2005YES
50774Boxster10 Mar 2005YES
46920noggin15 Nov 2004YES
46211noggin25 Oct 2004YES
45600knobbyhall12 Oct 2004YES
44888RedHead5 Sep 2004YES
43137RedHead5 Jul 2004YES
42514knobbyhall25 Jun 2004YES
41623LickOrSuck19 May 2004YES
40951Ivanhoe28 Apr 2004YES
39861Fitz12 Mar 2004YES
39802Ivanhoe7 Mar 2004YES
38796nately20034 Feb 2004YES
38201the nob21 Jan 2004YES
35955pt4kd27 Oct 2003YES
34476fatboy_sin17 Sep 2003YES
33509mr grim27 Aug 2003YES

Total Reviews: 104

Recommended: 103, 99%

Not Recommended: 1, 1%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.