Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 67304 - Published 10 Sep 2006

Review of Juliet of The Hot Box, Northampton

Details of Visit
Author:lincslad
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:27aug2006 18:00
Duration of Visit:30
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:The Hot Box - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.thehotboxnorthampton.com
Phone:01604373768
Phone:07554639002
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Usual nice standard at this well known flat, and this time I was shown into an en-suite room which is always nice especially when hot after a bit of a drive.
The Lady
As per the website. Her face which you can't see there is certainly pretty.
The Story
A great time. I didn't ask for anything unusual or extreme and Juliet was only too pleased to try everything I did suggest. A bit of oral first, a bit of 69 but I'm too tall for us both to be able to do it at the same time, then we tried shagging up against the wall pretending we'd "pulled" each other in a club and were hiding around the back! After a few mins of that which to be honest didn't look very comfortable for the poor lass we returned to the bed to finish round one in a couple of more normal ways. After a minute's rest (it was me that needed it!) we started on round 2. This always takes me longer and we ran out of time but it was fun trying.

So, great sex, and Juliet was good fun to talk to except when she had her mouth full!

I've been bit lazy not filling in reports for my previous visits here (no broadband at home until now and I'm not doing this at work!) but HofD has always been good for me except twice and even those visits (to two girls who have since moved on) were ok, just not great. Simone is great, I've seen her twice and will do a proper report next time and Alex was great twice too, but seems to have vanished. Anyone know where?

This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
115544Hot Bod14 Dec 2013YES
113442FenceMK11 May 2013YES
111855biggerAl22 Dec 2012YES
111394bigdavidmc12 Nov 2012YES
109905Mr Cunniligus19 Jul 2012YES
109676trainspotter3 Jul 2012YES
109626Autolycus26 Jun 2012YES
109533Qualityseeker3924 Jun 2012YES
1094136roystone intell10 Jun 2012YES
108995Coventrypunter14 May 2012YES
108553MrGladstone9 Apr 2012YES
108545Latestarter9 Apr 2012YES
108260MetalMatt 19 Mar 2012YES
107615jimmyjj3 Feb 2012YES
106654Fastboy24 Nov 2011YES
106085dfhb13 Oct 2011YES
106009thebeard6 Oct 2011YES
104920supanob30 Jul 2011YES
104654mogi17 Jul 2011YES
104180Salsaking10 Jun 2011YES
104109Gordon5 Jun 2011YES
103496division7230 Apr 2011YES
103234takemebythehand10 Apr 2011YES
102779Coventrypunter12 Mar 2011YES
99305one eyed panda10 Aug 2010YES
98665bizzle698 Jul 2010YES
98499Spindr29 Jun 2010YES
98243Lamorak13 Jun 2010YES
98213Max Gentle12 Jun 2010YES
97706boyabouttown17 May 2010YES
92368rebelyell19698 Aug 2009YES
92179Greg_Smith31 Jul 2009YES
91165usernamemike16 Jun 2009YES
91148sadgit16 Jun 2009YES
91094The best15 Jun 2009YES
90921fatboy3 Jun 2009YES
90645charlieton21 May 2009YES
89959jtkirk22 Apr 2009YES
89515purplefuzz9 Apr 2009YES
89211sircondom25 Mar 2009YES
88779old jack8 Mar 2009YES
88768halleyn8 Mar 2009YES
88520Robtoyou25 Feb 2009YES
85933Too Shy23 Oct 2008YES
84383ragout15 Aug 2008YES
84347danbywiske13 Aug 2008YES
84048labialover2 Aug 2008YES
83880BedsBoy27 Jul 2008YES
83361big ed3 Jul 2008YES
79266milkman19691 Jan 2008YES
77185The handy man1 Oct 2007YES
76766Leith Pork9 Sep 2007YES
76607manforever2 Sep 2007YES
76350Bigfurrygian24 Aug 2007YES
76174lttleandrew14 Aug 2007YES
75003prossieman29 Jun 2007YES
74951Grateful gentleman27 Jun 2007YES
71785springbreak27 Feb 2007YES
71781hobnobbing27 Feb 2007YES
71756rajcomp26 Feb 2007YES
70260Rampant Bull25 Dec 2006YES
70160G_O_D20 Dec 2006YES
69578steve_c26 Nov 2006YES
69501steeev23 Nov 2006YES
68760Sledge1 Nov 2006YES
67304lincslad10 Sep 2006YES
64779Man Meat6 Jun 2006YES

Total Reviews: 67

Recommended: 67, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.