Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 72683 - Published 1 Apr 2007

Review of Helen of Helen, Telford

Details of Visit
Author:mthepunter
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:28/03/07 9.30am
Duration of Visit:1hr
Amount Paid:120
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Helen - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://helenoftelford.yolasite.com
Phone:07963355175
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Convenient, easy to find house on the outskirts of Telford. Perfectly safe, clean and ideal for incalls. Plenty of parking in the area.
The Lady
As already testified in a plethora of previous reports-gorgeous! Helens website details are perfectly accurate. Helen is a very attractive woman who oozes sex appeal.
The Story
Such is the allure one of the most popular escorts in the Midlands and some might say the UK, I decided to come out of 'punter review retirement' to add my own praise to Helens vast portfolio of testimonials!

As I was visiting that part of the Country on business, there was just one escort on my list as a must see in that area- I just had to spend an hour with Helen. Yes, she is not easy to make contact with, so my advice is start trying sooner than later.

You know how it is when somebody is put on a pedestal then you get to meet them it can often be a little disappointing, well the opposite is certainly true of Helen. She totally deserves her excellent reviews and ardent supporters. Helen did not disappoint in the slightest. She is delightful, great company and yes the sex is amazing! She kisses with such passion and has a wicked tongue. A sexual experience that will bring a satisfied smile to my face whenever I think about it.

I am so glad that I finally got to meet her, I only wish she lived closer!

Thanks Helen you are indeed one of the best.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
126377Sparky6919 May 2018YES
123667robtrucker28 Nov 2016YES
122961rocknroller23 Jul 2016YES
121252Sextra Thick21 Oct 2015YES
100298jon329 Oct 2010YES
94936coachsteve18 Dec 2009YES
94653Relaxedandchilled3 Dec 2009YES
92909HighAce3 Sep 2009YES
91515paul_tall1 Jul 2009YES
85852kvnrub21 Oct 2008YES
83562Floodman11 Jul 2008YES
83253rocknroller28 Jun 2008YES
83221titanic_uk26 Jun 2008YES
82739hadtobehad5 Jun 2008YES
80931ladyace11 Mar 2008YES
80245davetheboy13 Feb 2008YES
76240mysteryman217 Aug 2007YES
75648Hotmaildotcom21 Jul 2007YES
75377drewjake04R12 Jul 2007YES
74663stokie m19 Jun 2007YES
73326ragout28 Apr 2007YES
73189Shropshirelad23 Apr 2007YES
73165Courvoisier23 Apr 2007YES
72683mthepunter1 Apr 2007YES
72598pea_nutty31 Mar 2007YES
68914bigsam6 Nov 2006YES
60128Not Wayne Rooney7 Dec 2005YES
58851ram-rod30 Oct 2005YES
56956Mr Paul4 Sep 2005YES
56234Rotty17 Aug 2005YES
55020dr tony12 Jul 2005YES
54896Oldandwise10 Jul 2005YES
51245connoiseur24 Mar 2005YES
49896knobgoblin13 Feb 2005YES
48643Spaniel man6 Jan 2005YES
47182Allen Stafford22 Nov 2004YES
46929Oldandwise15 Nov 2004YES
44098one eyed panda11 Aug 2004YES
40533nobbyg14 Apr 2004YES
36246HornBlower10 Nov 2003YES
35301HornBlower9 Oct 2003YES
32052Slick Willy2 Jul 2003YES
29162Allen Stafford23 Mar 2003YES
28340Dr Steve26 Feb 2003YES
28009NickWolves6 Feb 2003YES
27565ram-rod22 Jan 2003YES
23881celt6526 Sep 2002YES
22205farmer george6 Aug 2002YES
19999London_jim8 Jun 2002YES
18814Alchemy10 May 2002YES
17832NickWolves14 Apr 2002YES
15116lemmy 691 Feb 2002YES
12817walter malde30 Oct 2001YES
12792Spike30 Oct 2001YES
12234WolvesFan11 Oct 2001YES
12185Assluver9 Oct 2001YES
11869Gordon25 Sep 2001YES
10307roadrunner27 Jul 2001YES
10100richielad19 Jul 2001YES
9436Fxxx11 Jun 2001YES
9306earoles6 Jun 2001YES
8921Camus15 May 2001YES
8205Tuk_Tuk7 Apr 2001YES
8068TonyD2 Apr 2001YES
6641Roberto15 Dec 2000YES
4549Dr Steve17 Jun 2000YES
2333kwhopper6924 Jan 2000YES
1328Ratcatcher13 Oct 1999YES
652guitarist21 Jul 1999YES

Total Reviews: 69

Recommended: 69, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.