Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 79266 - Published 1 Jan 2008

Review of Juliet of The Hot Box, Northampton

Details of Visit
Author:milkman1969
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Sun 30 Dec 2007 6.15pm
Duration of Visit:35
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:The Hot Box - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.thehotboxnorthampton.com
Phone:01604373768
Phone:07554639002
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
House of Divine. Very clean and widely reported elsewhere. Plenty of free parking nearby.
The Lady
As described on the HOD website, size 10, 5ft 4 tall.
The Story
A great enthusiastic service provided by Juliet. Started off by kissing me and helping me get undressed. Followed by more passionate kissing with full use of the tongues. Juliet then gave me OWO for a few minutes then put on the condom and straight into reverse cowgirl, followed by cowgirl and then by mish where I finally came.

15 minutes had only passed so far, we then kissed and cuddled some more for about 5 minutes before Juliet tried to get me ready for round 2 with some very enthusiastic OWO for a few minutes. Unfortunately at my age I can usually only manage to come once in an hour so it was a no go. However, Juliet refused to give up and to her credit she only stopped trying when I told her to no longer bother trying.

Throughout the visit Juliet was very chatty, friendly and put me at ease. She is no clock watcher either as I over ran my time by about 5 minutes, and she never asked me for the money and I paid her just before I left.

I would definately recommend her to everyone, especially 1st time punters or nervous punters.

I will visit Juliet again but only after trying out some of the other girls at House of Divine and City-Girls such as Mel and Storm.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
115544Hot Bod14 Dec 2013YES
113442FenceMK11 May 2013YES
111855biggerAl22 Dec 2012YES
111394bigdavidmc12 Nov 2012YES
109905Mr Cunniligus19 Jul 2012YES
109676trainspotter3 Jul 2012YES
109626Autolycus26 Jun 2012YES
109533Qualityseeker3924 Jun 2012YES
1094136roystone intell10 Jun 2012YES
108995Coventrypunter14 May 2012YES
108553MrGladstone9 Apr 2012YES
108545Latestarter9 Apr 2012YES
108260MetalMatt 19 Mar 2012YES
107615jimmyjj3 Feb 2012YES
106654Fastboy24 Nov 2011YES
106085dfhb13 Oct 2011YES
106009thebeard6 Oct 2011YES
104920supanob30 Jul 2011YES
104654mogi17 Jul 2011YES
104180Salsaking10 Jun 2011YES
104109Gordon5 Jun 2011YES
103496division7230 Apr 2011YES
103234takemebythehand10 Apr 2011YES
102779Coventrypunter12 Mar 2011YES
99305one eyed panda10 Aug 2010YES
98665bizzle698 Jul 2010YES
98499Spindr29 Jun 2010YES
98243Lamorak13 Jun 2010YES
98213Max Gentle12 Jun 2010YES
97706boyabouttown17 May 2010YES
92368rebelyell19698 Aug 2009YES
92179Greg_Smith31 Jul 2009YES
91165usernamemike16 Jun 2009YES
91148sadgit16 Jun 2009YES
91094The best15 Jun 2009YES
90921fatboy3 Jun 2009YES
90645charlieton21 May 2009YES
89959jtkirk22 Apr 2009YES
89515purplefuzz9 Apr 2009YES
89211sircondom25 Mar 2009YES
88779old jack8 Mar 2009YES
88768halleyn8 Mar 2009YES
88520Robtoyou25 Feb 2009YES
85933Too Shy23 Oct 2008YES
84383ragout15 Aug 2008YES
84347danbywiske13 Aug 2008YES
84048labialover2 Aug 2008YES
83880BedsBoy27 Jul 2008YES
83361big ed3 Jul 2008YES
79266milkman19691 Jan 2008YES
77185The handy man1 Oct 2007YES
76766Leith Pork9 Sep 2007YES
76607manforever2 Sep 2007YES
76350Bigfurrygian24 Aug 2007YES
76174lttleandrew14 Aug 2007YES
75003prossieman29 Jun 2007YES
74951Grateful gentleman27 Jun 2007YES
71785springbreak27 Feb 2007YES
71781hobnobbing27 Feb 2007YES
71756rajcomp26 Feb 2007YES
70260Rampant Bull25 Dec 2006YES
70160G_O_D20 Dec 2006YES
69578steve_c26 Nov 2006YES
69501steeev23 Nov 2006YES
68760Sledge1 Nov 2006YES
67304lincslad10 Sep 2006YES
64779Man Meat6 Jun 2006YES

Total Reviews: 67

Recommended: 67, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.