Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 94550 - Published 28 Nov 2009

Review of Daniella of Daniella, North London

Details of Visit
Author:WanderlustLondon
Location 2:Hampstead Nw3
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Thu 19 Nov 2009 3.30PM
Duration of Visit:1 hour ++
Amount Paid:180
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Daniella - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://missdaniella.bellesescorts.biz
Phone:07979348273
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Minimalist flat among the rooftops of Belsize Park with scented candles burning, and a crimson orchid on the table. It feels very safe. In the event of emergencies the Royal Free Hospital is close by.
The Lady
Tall, Latvian blonde in her mid-twenties, with enhanced breasts an toned body and eyes that sparkle. She?s been in the UK for several years and her English is near perfect----- but see below!
The Story
I saw Daniella several times more than a year ago, then her old website (www.secretpassionescort.com,) disappeared and I thought the lady had gone too. But now she?s back with a different site, and I climb familiar stairs to find her holding the door ajar: all welcoming smile and long, long black-stockinged legs, gold kimono opening to expose red bra and panties, crisp and fresh.

?Lovely to see you again? ?How?ve you been?? ?Where?? It's easy banter with her hair against my cheek, very soft. Our kisses are playful, Daniella?s teeth nipping my probing tongue. ?Why don?t you rub my back?? she asks, and, clothes discarded, we start with roles reversed, my hands exploring her every taut little muscle and sliding round to reach her breasts. Until she rolls to face me and I let my tongue take over, tracing intricate patterns along moist inner folds. To which she responds, arching and curving, her movements becoming languidly urgent till her thighs close, forcing my head away. And I?m very, very sure that she has enjoyed it too.

?Your turn,? she laughs, regaining control, rolling a condom on and using those little teeth to press and excite, eyes locked on mine; breast smooth against my inner thigh, full of a desire to please. And, what?s even more exquisitely artistic is how, once I?m inside, she tightens an internal muscle, which develops a wobbling dancing orbit, until I lose control.

'*****' she says, 'Your eyes show when you are really enjoying yourself.' Which, I'm sure, is true.

After a freshen-up she rejoins me, observing ?It's gone black.? before laughing at my look of concern and correcting herself: ?Sorry!! Blonde moment! ?Dark!!? I mean!?

And we talk in the candlelight until the extended hour ends? Talk that convinces me that this delicious blonde is very far from dumb!
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
96578kirkoloft16 Mar 2010YES
96124Sir_David22 Feb 2010YES
94570peterlays130 Nov 2009YES
94550WanderlustLondon28 Nov 2009YES
87210jagmanuk23 Dec 2008YES
81269MarcH25 Mar 2008YES
80774slothrop5 Mar 2008YES
79570jaylover13 Jan 2008YES
79456run2me10 Jan 2008YES
79367Ryvor5 Jan 2008YES

Total Reviews: 10

Recommended: 10, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.