Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 90435 - Published 12 May 2009

Review of Emma of Submissive Emma, London

Details of Visit
Author:WindomEarle
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Tue 12 May 2009 12.00
Duration of Visit:1 hour
Amount Paid:200
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Submissive Emma - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.londonsubmissiveemma.co.uk
Phone:07964319094
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Nice tidy flat - very quiet. I did not encounter another soul on my way in or out of the building. 5 minutes walk from Victoria Station. Also must mention the Maid who is the most friendly I have ever come across.
The Lady
Approx 25 years old. Nice body. Very pretty face. Gorgeous eyes.
The Story
Very pleasant hour spent with Emma. She was genuinely interested in getting the service correct and took time to find out what I wanted.

A number of uniforms & toys etc were available.

I went for a personal service but did try a bit of spaking beforehand but it is not really my thing.

Massage was excellent, Emma clearly knows a lot about it and knows what she is doing, followed by marvelous oral and sex. Finnished up with a lovely slow hand job over her breasts.

As other reviews confirm Emma is quite rightly very highly rated and I cannot wait to see those lovely eyes again.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
126307Al Pancino6 May 2018YES
125759Wicked soul6 Feb 2018YES
125743carter4 Feb 2018YES
125651Hellborne13 Jan 2018YES
125463Deltamike196529 Nov 2017YES
124769propervillian30 Jun 2017YES
124661AlexBell6 Jun 2017YES
124436thechef25 Apr 2017YES
124147Bettyswollocks4 Mar 2017YES
121715kenowk23 Dec 2015YES
121616northern256 Dec 2015YES
121266IanC1422 Oct 2015YES
119502Simon Cornwall15 Mar 2015YES
119214Maxine'sBoss10 Feb 2015YES
110661freakyharry3214 Sep 2012YES
108208ryan6916 Mar 2012YES
104158JonnyBiggun10 Jun 2011YES
103344MrTom16 Apr 2011YES
101751JeffJ7 Jan 2011YES
100579thebigone27 Oct 2010YES
100288Tasher9 Oct 2010YES
99921The Goat15 Sep 2010YES
98269yakyaj17 Jun 2010YES
97435Simmo1 May 2010YES
97230mrspanker21 Apr 2010YES
97094jonathanorange14 Apr 2010YES
94067e_jaculate4 Nov 2009YES
92587ICum20 Aug 2009YES
91599happy20204 Jul 2009YES
90435WindomEarle12 May 2009YES
89239fdm311225 Mar 2009YES
88883veloman11 Mar 2009YES
88880UKBloke11 Mar 2009YES
88620mike5ced1 Mar 2009YES
88287botamist15 Feb 2009YES
87003Fantasist14 Dec 2008YES
84756Ecam2 Sep 2008YES
76057BLACK HAWK8 Aug 2007YES
70965southern man23 Jan 2007YES
65161pussydrinker18 Jun 2006YES
64989Rogeringrabbit13 Jun 2006YES
62792pantysniffer25 Mar 2006YES
62538blueman15 Mar 2006YES
61258BirdwatcherUK129 Jan 2006YES
60265Tribbio13 Dec 2005YES
59905devileyes30 Nov 2005YES
49350rory26 Jan 2005NO

Total Reviews: 47

Recommended: 46, 97.9%

Not Recommended: 1, 2.1%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.