Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 96324 - Published 3 Mar 2010

Review of Elise of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:mrbeee
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 11 Dec 2009 2.30pm
Duration of Visit:45mins
Amount Paid:90
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Nice clean flat, shower available
The Lady
Very sexy looking Hungarian Blonde. The website photos dont do her justice (yes I know they are purposely blurred), for some reason I was expecting someone slightly cuter, but she was all woman, great body and in particualr great legs and arse
The Story
I lovely wet FK to start - very intense and a lovely opportunity to feel my way around her body. She definitely sensed I was keen on her arse as, without prompting, she turned around and ground backwards into me - heaven. She then bent over and I could resist going down on my knees removing her panties and diving my tongue straight in. this continued onto the bed where we both continued to enjoy the expereince before she moved into OWO - absolutely fantastic and I let her continue for a long while before I fancied another taste of her and we went into 69.
This was so good I knew I was going to struggle to stop and rather than resist I let her know we were getting to teh point of no returnpoint of no return which just made her more vigorous! she expertly finished and although disappointed I did not complete a full job I was more than satisified and will definitely be back for more. Wwe finished with a gentle massage and a lovel cuddle - Elise was a greta punt, smart, caring and very sexy
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
127334woodscrew559 Nov 2018YES
126080Young1x31 Mar 2018YES
125896BoyOBoy4 Mar 2018Neutral
125771woodscrew559 Feb 2018YES
125621Mal3k5 Jan 2018NO
125216flybynightbytor12 Oct 2017YES
125199Clive19608 Oct 2017YES
125108x-box319 Sep 2017YES
123670CheeseYa28 Nov 2016YES
123413E.Rollins21 Oct 2016YES
123296Bobin About4 Oct 2016YES
123256Enquire24 Sep 2016YES
123244sexydave24 Sep 2016YES
121909Newbie4629 Jan 2016YES
121242purplefuzz21 Oct 2015YES
120816seniorpunter25 Aug 2015YES
120735madforit6912 Aug 2015YES
120659kirkspringz2 Aug 2015Neutral
115417Moclover30 Nov 2013YES
115360Lungus27 Nov 2013YES
114870Hot Bod4 Oct 2013YES
114845Bobin About2 Oct 2013YES
114580cimboy8 Sep 2013YES
114489purplefuzz27 Aug 2013YES
114036grower1239 Jul 2013YES
113694bangtidy11 Jun 2013YES
113494diggerinthebush18 May 2013YES
113106Drquincy14 Apr 2013YES
113105DD5514 Apr 2013YES
112218Inspiredlover26 Jan 2013YES
111162cimboy2 Nov 2012YES
107899rushie22 Feb 2012YES
107846james987620 Feb 2012YES
107816simplesimon2020 Feb 2012YES
106943bobbingbob11 Dec 2011YES
106938Working Joe11 Dec 2011YES
106835bazzer137 Dec 2011YES
106636markdark6924 Nov 2011YES
106596fireplaceman24 Nov 2011YES
105872cimboy30 Sep 2011YES
105820Confuscius27 Sep 2011YES
104944milkman196930 Jul 2011YES
104467venturer1011 Jul 2011YES
103765Mr Cunniligus16 May 2011YES
103752pink python16 May 2011YES
103538NinjaTurtle30 Apr 2011YES
103213Mister_X10 Apr 2011YES
102268Johnny697 Feb 2011YES
96513FR Frank12 Mar 2010YES
96324mrbeee3 Mar 2010YES
95210CheeseYa4 Jan 2010YES
94355londonboy12320 Nov 2009YES
94029Apple331 Oct 2009YES
93677Limerick15 Oct 2009YES
93471Man Meat4 Oct 2009YES
93354rebelyell196928 Sep 2009YES
91745dave69696911 Jul 2009YES
91456Sooty28 Jun 2009YES
91397screwbidoo27 Jun 2009YES
91327kneesup23 Jun 2009NO
89462CumTwice1 Apr 2009YES
89424Poll31 Mar 2009YES
88965robbiede18 Mar 2009YES

Total Reviews: 63

Recommended: 59, 93.7%

Not Recommended: 2, 3.2%

Neutral: 2, 3.2%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.