Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 104318 - Published 22 Jun 2011

Review of Samantha of Max's Angels, London

Details of Visit
Author:gulfsam
Location 2:Sloane Square
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Sun 12 Jun 2011 12:45
Duration of Visit:1 hour
Amount Paid:200
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Max's Angels - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.maxeslondonescorts.co.uk
Phone:02071000300
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Nice area in a quiet street with on street parking easily available. Her apartment is nicely decorated and clean.
The Lady
She is gorgeous in the flesh, you just can't beat her smile. But for a memory etched forever in the brain, its her arse as she's bent over.
The Story
I've seen Samantha before, about 3 years ago. She hasn't changed a bit, except perhaps get better looking and even more spectacular. This is that perfect hybrid of PSE with a friend. Very lively and truly has a great time and makes sure you have an even better time. All I regret is the three year gap in going back to see her.

I just hope my schedule allows me to see her again before she decides to hang up her heels!
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
117541geoff new25 Jul 2014YES
115507fanmaster11 Dec 2013YES
113087mgill32710 Apr 2013YES
112126maestro217 Jan 2013YES
111902hobbit27 Dec 2012YES
110907Bobbing_Around5 Oct 2012YES
108291chris7522 Mar 2012YES
107901Bryan The Consultant22 Feb 2012YES
104353cheekychops22 Jun 2011YES
104318gulfsam22 Jun 2011YES

Total Reviews: 10

Recommended: 10, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.