Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 106464 - Published 8 Nov 2011

Review of Valerie of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:gettingood
Location 2:Annabellas
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Sat 5 Nov 2011 12:00
Duration of Visit:30:00
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Annabellas, very nice place.
The Lady
Very tall and attractive, I have seen photos of Valerie on Annabellas website before and knew what to expect!
The Story
The service I was looking for was Toys for Boys, something I experimented with Lottie also at Annabellas around 4 years ago. The experience with Lottie was amazing as she really shoved it in to be frank and had exquisite technique and even filled a condom with warm water which she placed on my member! This was an amazing experience and one that I have tried to experience since then.

The experienice with Valerie was very good but could do with more thrust. I am not looking for sex but a very kinky experience, PVC, caning etc. Many people would say just see a professional domme but I also want a kinky experience with a stunning woman which Valerie certainly is and I would look to attend more often if this sort of service was on offer.

Valerie is a very pretty and sexy woman, the only downside I would say is the shortage of lingerie as she only wore tights and high heels but Valerie as a stunning figure.

Would be quality if I could find a truly kinky experience with someone as sexy as Valerie.

This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
107765asianbeast15 Feb 2012YES
106464gettingood8 Nov 2011YES
105227Jerboa23 Aug 2011YES
105181ozgaz17 Aug 2011YES
101962James5319 Jan 2011YES
101022ladyluva21 Nov 2010YES
100467Jerboa19 Oct 2010YES
95157Oral luver1 Jan 2010YES
94764Jerboa9 Dec 2009YES
94051bunzywunzy4 Nov 2009YES
93121aj_mk16 Sep 2009YES
92058JayJay10129 Jul 2009YES
90478Hunter Rose13 May 2009YES
89443Too Shy1 Apr 2009YES
88795screwbidoo8 Mar 2009YES
88593southpaw26 Feb 2009YES
87992kclondon2 Feb 2009YES
87118roy of herts20 Dec 2008YES
82491NinjaTurtle28 May 2008YES
81684Lord Melchett17 Apr 2008YES
78976Semara17 Dec 2007YES

Total Reviews: 21

Recommended: 21, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.