Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 107658 - Published 5 Feb 2012

Review of Ava of Victoria House, Lutterworth

Details of Visit
Author:Darlin
Location 2:Leicestershire
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Thu 26 Jan 2012 16:00
Duration of Visit:30
Amount Paid:82
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Victoria House - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.victoriahouse-massage.co.uk/
Phone:01455559530
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Loads already said about this place but I still find the pre-massage routine a bit different in that you end up in a meeting room in a bath robe.
The Lady
Ava is an absolute cracker, although she is wearing all the gear she still looks like an absolute cracker that 25 years ago I would have wanted to take home to my Mum and marry. The pictures are very accurate but dont show what a nice classy girl Ava is.
The Story
Ava is a lovely girl to talk to and I was horny from the minute I saw her.
I must admit that I have never had a girl quite as beautiful as Ava offer to stick her finger up my arse and give me an anal massage, as much as this may have been a beautifull experience I really didnt want to put the Nobbies through that sort of strain.
For ?82 I got to give Ava a good pussy licking plus all the normal stuff, she did insist on me fucking her head in front of a large mirror which was probably one of the most horny sights I have ever seen.
If I get the chance I will be back as much as my wallett allows, thanks Ava.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
112579Railwayman25 Feb 2013YES
107658Darlin5 Feb 2012YES
106863633Squadron7 Dec 2011YES
91889rafchris19 Jul 2009YES
83521razor109 Jul 2008YES
80140dale19ohyeah9 Feb 2008YES
76346BIG RED24 Aug 2007NO
75883ngorj1 Aug 2007YES

Total Reviews: 8

Recommended: 7, 87.5%

Not Recommended: 1, 12.5%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.