Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 109570 - Published 26 Jun 2012

Review of Gena of Gena, South East Hants Berks Surrey

Details of Visit
Author:markhv
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Thu 14 Jun 2012 13:30
Duration of Visit:1
Amount Paid:150
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Gena - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.gena4u.com
Phone:07515562730
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Gena has a modern presentable flat in a safe and quiet neighbourhood. Free parking nearby (ask her for the details, I didn't know about it on my previous visit).
The Lady
Gena is petite and fit with small but nicely formed boobs. She has a neat and shapely bum.
The Story
On my previous visit to see Gena (18 months ago) I was a novice punter. I didn't make this clear and Gena said later that from my confidence on the phone she had assumed I was experienced and so didn't spell things out for me. As a result that punt didn't go so well organisationally speaking, with it starting late and being truncated as a result. Plus I was quite mute during the session.

The reason I returned now was that I placed a reverse booking with some specific requests and requirements and Gena's reply ticked most of the boxes (many more than the other responders). I'm glad I chose to return for another meeting.

Gena's modus operandi certainly suits me now I am no longer a novice. She welcomes being told exactly what you want to do to her and with her and gives great feedback about how she is enjoying it. Her OWO is fantastic and she adds another dimension with the hot and cold version. She has a great line in dirty talk. It's amazing how that can provide the encouragement needed to come or come again.

Her deep throat over the edge of the bed was another highlight. And of course there was mish, cowgirl and doggy to be enjoyed too.

I suspect I'll be visiting her again some time in future.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
120368kayak28 Jun 2015NO
109570markhv26 Jun 2012YES
95463hf506918 Jan 2010YES
90957josoap4 Jun 2009YES
86880Docpaul8 Dec 2008YES
83614kingsman17 Jul 2008YES
83096tricksimon22 Jun 2008NO
83082tonka66620 Jun 2008YES
81778puntertim18 Apr 2008NO
71285braders695 Feb 2007NO
68110tysimojalaska8 Oct 2006YES
67953HampshireBoyRacer4 Oct 2006YES
67242bad_hobbit3 Sep 2006NO
63449gedanon17 Apr 2006YES
63312LickOrSuck12 Apr 2006YES
62515baszzer15 Mar 2006YES

Total Reviews: 16

Recommended: 11, 68.8%

Not Recommended: 5, 31.3%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.