Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 110399 - Published 28 Aug 2012

Review of Heidi of Girlfriends Experience, Sheffield

Details of Visit
Author:garethjones
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Thu 9 Aug 2012 3pm
Duration of Visit:30
Amount Paid:70
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Girlfriends Experience - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.gfemassage.co.uk
Phone:01142447062
Notes:Formerly known as Butterflies
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
clean and discrete - easy to find as i am new to sheffield and still finding my way around having only moved here 2 months ago - nice room and shower available - reminded me a lot of sandys places in manchester
The Lady
Heidi is lovely - pretty and friendly - nice figure and firm, tanned - all in all a very attractive young lady
The Story
Greatly enjoyed my time here and glad to have found this place - will be making more visits here - Heidi was really good fun and very sexy - certainly gave me everything i could have expected and all wrapped up in such a bubbly fun package!!
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
116592Leeds bigboye14 Apr 2014YES
114671Sulzer Driver16 Sep 2013YES
113967chessgrandmaster9 Jul 2013YES
111856Gillie22 Dec 2012YES
111242poppy24 Nov 2012YES
111187ashefflad2 Nov 2012YES
110399garethjones28 Aug 2012YES
109920BigDavey13519 Jul 2012YES

Total Reviews: 8

Recommended: 8, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.