Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 112461 - Published 14 Feb 2013

Review of Sienna of Brooklyns Babes @Brooklynscrewe, Crewe

Details of Visit
Author:bigjay512
Location 2:Cheshire
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Sun 13 Jan 2013 1pm
Duration of Visit:2hrs
Amount Paid:200
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Brooklyns Babes @Brooklynscrewe - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.crewemassageparlour.co.uk
Phone:01270215600
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Brooklyns parlour 3 ensuite rooms
Small carpark at rear,safe rear entance away fron prying eyes
Always a warm reception
Only draw back if your shy is comunial reception,now't to worry about though.
The Lady
Sienna is blonde 5'5"tall,taned and tone figure,32-22-32 enhanced breasts that look natural,very chatty and friendly,easy to get along with,willing to experiment and always gives a top service.
The Story
Sorry for the delay in submitting this report,but I was unsure as to or not as I have reported on Sienna before,but sometime ago'
Well I'm pleased to say that Sienna is as "hot+naughty+sexy as ever,time has not dulled her passion or service top notch girl!!".
On this occasion I was lucky enough to book Sienna for a 2hr liasion.
I asked Sienna to dress in two diffrent outfits,as pictured on the website.Firstly the tartan skirt+tigh up white blouse,then her body hugging black two piece,both with stockings.She looks superb in both.
I spent a wounderful 2hrs with Sienna,lots of kissing,OWO,tie+tease,massaging her lovely breasts with nuru gel I had taken with me,tit wank,reverse oral on her sweet pussy,sex in missionary,cowgirl,reverse cowgirl and doggy style.
This was a top quality liasion with a very slow build up to two explosive climaxs'for myself.
Firstly in Siennas mouth after loads of OWO (thanks for all the time and effort you put into that babe),with Sienna swollowing every drop pornstar style and licking my cock clean Mmmmm!.(owo+?10,cim+10,swoll+?10 and +?10 tip for looking after me so well!!).
Secondly fucking in all those possitions until I filled the condom in doggy style,watching Sienna and my self going at it hard in the mirrors.
In the middle of all this Sienna climaxed while I was giving her oral and finger fucking her,felt really superb to give her a little pleasure in return.
There is a lot less detail in this report than my previous one's on Sienna,so also read those for her full flavour
However Sienna has always given me 100% satisfaction!!!.
We finished with about 10 minutes to spare and after we had bot showered,I couldn't help asking Sienna if we could do this again sometime..Ok she said..Wow I hop so xxx

I'd just like to say a very big thankyou Sienna,you gave me such powerful orgasmic pleasure.

Thanks babe....J....xxx
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
121059Neil12327 Sep 2015YES
119774dirtyboy20 Apr 2015YES
118048Crewebynight24 Sep 2014YES
117817chacey1 Sep 2014YES
117788Priapism24 Aug 2014YES
116902loverboy9120 May 2014YES
114652NNTT16 Sep 2013YES
114190dabber23 Jul 2013YES
114084stoke196914 Jul 2013YES
113725snowballer11 Jun 2013YES
113303Gem1n130 Apr 2013YES
112895mistergs26 Mar 2013YES
112717stuey8810 Mar 2013YES
112461bigjay51214 Feb 2013YES
112305fannybanger29 Jan 2013YES
110897snowballer5 Oct 2012YES
110463kettler1 Sep 2012YES
110332cheshirecarl20 Aug 2012YES
109729NathanJ3 Jul 2012YES
109491ken16417 Jun 2012YES
108325WienerBoy22 Mar 2012YES
108019zaf299028 Feb 2012YES
107486Sulzer Driver22 Jan 2012YES
106190bigdom5018 Oct 2011YES
106173aPuppetinaPlay17 Oct 2011YES
106149bigjay51216 Oct 2011YES
105249Jonstephens23 Aug 2011YES
103855PG Dawn23 May 2011YES
103525bigjay51230 Apr 2011YES
102264hobnobbing7 Feb 2011YES
102173Slimy John30 Jan 2011YES
101286madhatter216 Dec 2010YES
100458stevieclt19 Oct 2010YES
99775english gent7 Sep 2010YES

Total Reviews: 34

Recommended: 34, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.