Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 113572 - Published 22 May 2013

Review of Adele of Adele Bella, Nottingham

Details of Visit
Author:Autolycus
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 17 May 2013 12.00
Duration of Visit:1 hour
Amount Paid:240
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Adele Bella - click to view profile in a new window
Phone:07852140116
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Well located in central MK; plenty of parking nearby. This is a safe, well-appointed apartment.
The Lady
There is a twitpic on the Annabella's twitter feed describing these two beautiful women as 'a blonde sandwich'. Physically, they complement each other beautifully: Adele curvier and Carmella taller, but both utterly lovely.
The Story
On a previous visit to Adele, she recommended a duo with her and Carmella, so when I saw that they were working together on a day that I was in the vicinity I jumped at the chance to see them both.

Carmella was running a little late but there was no question of rush and time was made up at the end. Kissing two women at once is a fabulous experience and these ladies have different styles: Adele was full-on from the start while Carmella began more tentatively but became more passionate as time passed.

The time was filled with a series of intense impressions: Carmella sitting on my face while Adele sucked me; Adele and I kissing while Carmella licked her; Carmella riding me before I moved into missionary with Adele, which brought ne to the brink; then the climax thanks to a glorious mixture of hands, lips and tongues.

The whole hour was incredibly intense yet funny and light at the same time. I don't tend to be very vocal at moments of heightened pleasure and a strangled "my word!" caused a little amusement. The time was beautifully concluded with a relaxed chat as both girls lay in my arms.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
119562fannybanger21 Mar 2015NO
116834Blaise125013 May 2014YES
116266HowsYF10 Mar 2014YES
116226Silkytie10 Mar 2014YES
116190grower12328 Feb 2014YES
115856pledgeman22 Jan 2014YES
115854pillowtalk22 Jan 2014YES
115773PokerPro7813 Jan 2014YES
115497softspot9 Dec 2013YES
115334alanb20122 Nov 2013YES
115087bobjim26 Oct 2013YES
114645Latinpunter16 Sep 2013YES
114510Hot Bod2 Sep 2013YES
114346LateComer10 Aug 2013YES
114322leffeman8 Aug 2013YES
114074Drquincy14 Jul 2013YES
114045StevieLP9 Jul 2013YES
114007lovinglife9 Jul 2013YES
114002Sherbert079 Jul 2013YES
113953bonking biker1 Jul 2013YES
113774cimboy20 Jun 2013YES
113692Monkmarvey11 Jun 2013YES
113690fatboy11 Jun 2013YES
113655Oldboy0074 Jun 2013YES
113631jimmyjj31 May 2013YES
113128david196914 Apr 2013YES
113036Silkytie6 Apr 2013YES
112605downhillskier125 Feb 2013YES
112597monsieurboombastic25 Feb 2013YES
112435Luvoral12 Feb 2013YES
112381MrChopsy12 Feb 2013YES
112379MrChopsy12 Feb 2013YES
112210JayJay10126 Jan 2013YES
112175kutch17 Jan 2013YES
111525asianbeast26 Nov 2012YES
111335Lord Melchett8 Nov 2012YES
111295anubis8 Nov 2012YES
111290oxfordray8 Nov 2012YES
111287ftmagic8 Nov 2012YES
111189dalesman462 Nov 2012YES
110912alanb2015 Oct 2012YES
110793Conwy28 Sep 2012YES
110788buddyboy6628 Sep 2012YES
110782cotham 2728 Sep 2012YES
110273DD5518 Aug 2012YES
110152neil34304 Aug 2012YES
109944Luvkinkymilfs 19 Jul 2012YES
109393fireplaceman10 Jun 2012YES
109356driverpete7 Jun 2012YES
109263cimboy31 May 2012YES
109126ZombieWhelk22 May 2012YES
108811asos112351 May 2012YES
108741purplefuzz25 Apr 2012YES
108560longshot9 Apr 2012YES
108459jason6214 Apr 2012YES
108157knobby_turbo9 Mar 2012YES
108042mr_zuse5 Mar 2012YES
107380MKromeo17 Jan 2012YES
107235JoeDerrick4 Jan 2012YES
106413cotham 271 Nov 2011YES
106199brooksey18 Oct 2011YES

Total Reviews: 61

Recommended: 60, 98.4%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.6%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.