Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 113691 - Published 11 Jun 2013

Review of Pixie of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:gunnerz23
Location 2:South Kensington
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Tue 4 Jun 2013 1400
Duration of Visit:30 mins
Amount Paid:70
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
This was my first visit to the South Kensington place and it is a really good place no doubt. Cant say more than what others have already mentioned
The Lady
Pixie came in queitly and surprised me from the back when I was taking my shoes off and I was taken by her already. Looks like her photos online dare I say even better. What the photos dont tell you is how bubbly and fun Pixie is.
The Story
This was the only punt I have had which did not start with the cash transactions. Pixie did not make me feel that she was there for the money and she gives the perfect GFE.

After she undressed me she got down on her knees and started slowly with an OWO. She then dragged me onto the bed where she teased my body and a then a slurrpy DFK followed. Then she headed down south and the OWO continued.
On the sidenote I must say that the HOD girls know what they are doing during an OWO and each one has their own style.

I was so engrossed with her natural boobs that I almost forgot her cute and pert butt. Oh that is so cute and I brought that to my face and had simply spent some amazing time there. Then since I like pampering the girls a bit, I got her on her back and went down on her and from the looks of it made her a happy lil girl.

We ended with a bouncy cowgirl and a happy me. She spent the last couple of minutes in my arms with Pixie telling me her weekend plans for gardening at home. Only when we started getting dressed and I brought up the topic of money that she even looked remotely interested in the money.

Seriously her praise is absolutely worthy and one who looks like she genuinely enjoys what happens between the sheets.

This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124049oldfart6918 Feb 2017YES
123742BoyOBoy14 Dec 2016YES
123647jtkirk24 Nov 2016YES
123456rebelyell196925 Oct 2016YES
123212MK1116 Sep 2016YES
116489DexterM4 Apr 2014YES
116334Don Giovanni16 Mar 2014YES
116202Confuscius3 Mar 2014YES
116038southsimon12 Feb 2014YES
116036madforit6912 Feb 2014YES
115886grower12327 Jan 2014YES
115534printer113 Dec 2013YES
115471Fishermans friend6 Dec 2013YES
115373RegularJo27 Nov 2013YES
115366Deadly DD27 Nov 2013YES
115227The Old Fat Man11 Nov 2013YES
114581ne08 Sep 2013YES
114520biscuits2 Sep 2013YES
113722fatboy11 Jun 2013YES
113691gunnerz2311 Jun 2013YES
113516Dr Steve18 May 2013YES
113484MrSid26418 May 2013YES
113350anubis5 May 2013YES
113188markus_696918 Apr 2013YES
113011roaming man4 Apr 2013YES
112893Poodle26 Mar 2013YES
112841doctor7426 Mar 2013YES
112669MK113 Mar 2013YES
112623Overhead2 Mar 2013YES
112420AyrtonSenna270212 Feb 2013YES
112393awesomewells112 Feb 2013YES
112353jack sixx3 Feb 2013YES
111992martyn3212 Jan 2013YES
111830phillipo22 Dec 2012YES
111776worldsra16 Dec 2012YES
111623diggerinthebush4 Dec 2012YES
111381dalesman4612 Nov 2012YES
111304momentusmark8 Nov 2012YES
110016Lamorak24 Jul 2012YES
109943mcduck19 Jul 2012YES
109901MyOtherBrain19 Jul 2012YES
109566dubasu26 Jun 2012YES
109512Autolycus17 Jun 2012YES
109165asianbeast28 May 2012YES
108334Man Meat24 Mar 2012YES
108310hokeycokey10922 Mar 2012YES
108279bangersnmash19 Mar 2012YES
108164fannybanger9 Mar 2012YES
108028jasonjason28 Feb 2012YES
107984Raymondo4528 Feb 2012YES
107856Peter-Pan20 Feb 2012YES
107782firemansamm15 Feb 2012YES
107700SteveInLondon11 Feb 2012YES
107529Raymondo4526 Jan 2012YES
107527forsaken26 Jan 2012YES
107236breconbeds4 Jan 2012YES
106922jimmyjj11 Dec 2011YES
106873Sooty7 Dec 2011YES
106728MonkeyGoneToHeaven30 Nov 2011YES
106498labialover8 Nov 2011YES
106416Lamorak4 Nov 2011YES
106377RegularJo1 Nov 2011YES
106121UndamagedBacchus16 Oct 2011YES
106024NinjaTurtle13 Oct 2011YES
105940xyzzy5 Oct 2011YES
105866BerettaOU27 Sep 2011YES
105855headshed27 Sep 2011YES
105846usernamemike27 Sep 2011YES
105498MyOtherBrain8 Sep 2011YES
105401Overworked30 Aug 2011YES
105219CaptainClit23 Aug 2011YES
105148Robtoyou17 Aug 2011YES

Total Reviews: 72

Recommended: 72, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.