Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 117555 - Published 26 Jul 2014

Review of Sammy of Girlfriends Experience, Sheffield

Details of Visit
Author:BUILDER(all the rite tools 4U)
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Wed 23 Jul 2014 4:30
Duration of Visit:30 Minutes
Amount Paid:65
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Girlfriends Experience - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.gfemassage.co.uk
Phone:01142447062
Notes:Formerly known as Butterflies
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Very nice and spacious room with pole and cage platform, but I was more interested in spending my time with Sammy on the bed and just enjoying her company lol. The room also had a decent shower and the bed allowed ample room for fun & games.
Discrete parking rite next to the entrance of the building to rear.
10/10 for cleanliness and comfort.
The Lady
Sammy is absolutely stunning in every way possible, her cool
persona and sexy looks are second to none as far as I'm concerned and even in the short but mind blowing space of time I spent with this beautiful woman, i actually feel that Sammy really would be my type of girl to chill out with and really enjoy being with full time and big time! Her pics on her profile do look awsum, but in person and reality she is more gorgeous than any girl iv ever known or met and even dreamed of as a matter of fact. If dreams came true than they wouldn't even come close to the feeling and pleasure I got from being with Sammy in that amazing half hr of my life......would like to hope and think I made it worth her while for Sammy to ;) x
The Story
This is my very 1st and final report on here, the only reason I created an account was to enable me to write this one and only report solely because of the impression Sammy has left me with after our meeting, it was 2 days ago now and I still can't stop thinking about it...get down boy lol! and I hope that you Sammy are reading this ;)
From when you first looked at me to say hi when I was waiting for you I have never felt as physically attracted to anyone as I did you.
From the second I turned around to see you stood there behind me just after I got out of the shower iv never wanted anyone as much as I wanted you!
Iv never felt as horny and turned on as I ever have been in my life in that half hr spent with you babe, so much so I didn't want it to end.
No one has ever made me feel like that and no words can describe the feeling I had that iv never had before now when we were lost in the moments from start to finish, and since our session iv never felt so full of life and on a natural high!

It really felt like there was a real chemistry between us despite the reality
of the situation but I'm hoping and guessing from this chemistry we both seemed to create together i made a part of your day at work nearly as enjoyable as my visit. All i can say is WOW and I think ur an amazing woman who I would love to see again very soon. Now I'm gonna be looking for excuses to pull away from jobs from time to time to fly over to Sheffield to say hi.
See you soon sexy, big love The Stallion lol xxx

This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124334blade man10 Apr 2017YES
119987jason62117 May 2015YES
119568taffboy21 Mar 2015YES
119537candyman201218 Mar 2015YES
118750joseph109612 Dec 2014YES
117555BUILDER(all the rite tools 4U)26 Jul 2014YES
117193does it matter?20 Jun 2014YES
115324always21 Nov 2013YES
113190david_uk18 Apr 2013YES
113023vytas_birstonas4 Apr 2013YES
112787gorgeousgeorge9918 Mar 2013YES
110705RM Man22 Sep 2012YES

Total Reviews: 12

Recommended: 12, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.