Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 119090 - Published 25 Jan 2015

Review of Heather of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:Confuscius
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Sat 24 Jan 2015 16:30
Duration of Visit:30 Minutes
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
As described in countless other reviews.
The Lady
Her profile details certainly seem accurate - late 30s, Brit, size 10, 5 foot 7, 36DD bust. The photos definitely are of her.

What isn't obvious is that she's chatty and giggly like the stereotypical blonde. Best of all, at least for me, is that she's au naturel between the legs trimmed a little perhaps but nonetheless there is a full pubic covering. And yes she is a natural blonde.

The Story
Her's is a prime example of the value of putting clear photos on profiles. Heather first got on my radar over a year ago following her first P'Net FR and, being just my type physically, she immediately went onto my must see list. Sadly her working schedule did not coincide with the occasions when I'm passing by Milton Keynes and in the end I decided that I would have to make a special journey to see her. And I was not disappointed.

The first thing that Heather said when entering the room was "Do you kiss"? When I said yes, she launched herself at me without further formality and we spent the first couple of minutes in a DFK embrace. It was then that I first discovered that she was unshaven between the legs. I do so love natural blondes au naturel and keen to feast my eyes, we adjourned to the bed at my instigation

She was totally naked in a nanosecond while I took a couple of minutes longer to divest myself of my winter layers. When I eventually joined her, there was more DFK followed by a brief bout of owo but, impatient to explore her lovely body, I had ask her to pause a bit. After a few minutes and being aware of the approaching final whistle, I asked for 69 so I could continue with my explorations without delaying proceedings. For the last couple of minutes, Heather repositioned herself so she could get the technique right for the CIM climax. And what a climax it was.

I went away happy but wishing that I'd booked her for a longer period of time - 30 minutes really wasn't long enough to completely satisfy myself on every level. My belated new year's resolution is to reduce the number of massages I go to which nowadays make up virtually all my punting activities and make more special trips to Milton Keynes.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
121319fannybanger31 Oct 2015YES
121144mikethefidget12 Oct 2015YES
121062Enquire27 Sep 2015YES
120140mrmk5 Jun 2015YES
119326koolas22 Feb 2015YES
119090Confuscius25 Jan 2015YES
118418worldsra7 Nov 2014YES
117744caddington18 Aug 2014YES
116695vagina miner28 Apr 2014YES
116614Oxfordcock19 Apr 2014YES
115744cookieman9 Jan 2014YES
115493shy little fella8 Dec 2013YES

Total Reviews: 12

Recommended: 12, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.