Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 119218 - Published 10 Feb 2015

Review of Pia of Pia, Bedford

Details of Visit
Author:pTree
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Mon 9 Feb 2015 11:15
Duration of Visit:1 Hours
Amount Paid:120
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Pia - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.danishpia.co.uk
Phone:07880598553
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Modern flat, well decorated with own parking and security entrance
The Lady
As profile and pics. Gorgeous.
Tight fitting short dress with lacy undies and suspenders slightly showing beneath hemline! naughty!! very naughty! :-)
The Story
Friendly greeting for a first visit, Pia is chatty and put me at ease immediately.

Introductory chat, drink offered Pia, took my hands and drew me in close and kissed me! Of course a gentleman returns the favour! However what started a greetings kiss quickly developed into passionate kissing and cuddling with a lovely lady, so sexy!

Such was the passion and enjoyment my clothes became a constraint and I was quickly helped out of these followed by a n invite to continue on the bed. How could I refuse?

Following activity details are left for you to figure but are ably described in Pia's profile. We simply enjoyed each other as the mood took us. A wonderful experience with an enthusiastic, responsive and very sexy lady. Highly recommended.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
125834harryistheman22 Feb 2018YES
124730Enquire20 Jun 2017YES
123405Enquire17 Oct 2016YES
122164Enquire12 Mar 2016YES
120362jaba19228 Jun 2015YES
119218pTree10 Feb 2015YES
116931ConantheLibrarian21 May 2014YES
116475thewright14 Apr 2014YES
115430asianbeast4 Dec 2013YES
115159ptr_leeds4 Nov 2013YES
111767Autolycus14 Dec 2012YES
107972Blaise125028 Feb 2012YES
106497b17simon8 Nov 2011YES
104811Ned Stark27 Jul 2011YES
102174WayTooTall30 Jan 2011YES
97618bottom liner12 May 2010YES
97403canaryman28 Apr 2010YES
96469hammy6811 Mar 2010YES
93734bobjim17 Oct 2009YES
93161Cockasnook17 Sep 2009YES
90726old jack21 May 2009YES
90028Maggada23 Apr 2009YES
89592Uncle Pokey10 Apr 2009YES
89001Man Meat18 Mar 2009YES
885801an1an26 Feb 2009YES
88498smiths25 Feb 2009YES
87492mowen8110 Jan 2009YES
86221Vin DaLoo6 Nov 2008YES
85122hugh jorgan17 Sep 2008YES
83008RobM19 Jun 2008YES
82873Ghenghis10 Jun 2008YES
82802Diamond Geezer8 Jun 2008YES
82784hopefullhandfull6 Jun 2008YES
82458trouncer25 May 2008YES
81789sex_mad_indian19 Apr 2008YES
81769Walksfar17 Apr 2008YES
81308South1027 Mar 2008YES
80497wellhungmicky22 Feb 2008YES
77311SaltyMK3 Oct 2007YES
75940LickOrSuck2 Aug 2007YES
74579randy andy 12314 Jun 2007YES
73954cooltop20 May 2007YES
72563onemoretime28 Mar 2007YES
71616manforever20 Feb 2007YES
68751Boxster31 Oct 2006YES
68441Juicyjorge20 Oct 2006YES
68345bedford69er17 Oct 2006YES
68305simonsays6916 Oct 2006YES
63917roboz693 May 2006YES
62947de6631 Mar 2006YES
62937pussy explorer30 Mar 2006YES
58460derek eric20 Oct 2005YES
57751Resrcher24 Sep 2005YES
57328Engelman13 Sep 2005YES
54630Filler2 Jul 2005YES
54383TimEastAnglia26 Jun 2005YES
50434grandad6928 Feb 2005YES
47562bassman30 Nov 2004YES
45036barebackbob7 Sep 2004YES
42654Maslow28 Jun 2004YES

Total Reviews: 60

Recommended: 60, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.