Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 120300 - Published 23 Jun 2015

Review of Tina of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:MK11
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Mon 22 Jun 2015 11:00
Duration of Visit:45 Minutes
Amount Paid:90
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Clean tidy town house. Central location near shops. Lots of parking. No clock in the room so I kept my watch on, but plenty of mirrors.
The Lady
Eastern European. Very pretty face. Long black hair, brown eyes, slim, approx. 5'3", tanned skin, small but beautifully shaped boobs with pert nipples. A stunner!
The Story
I reviewed Tina the first time I saw her, a year ago. However, todays visit was so immense that it's worthy of a follow up.

Tina had recently had new photos done including some dressed as a sexy secretary, which I wanted to check out. She looked stunning when she came in. White blouse, tight black skirt, make up absolutely perfect.

We started with a long sensuous kiss and embrace. I told her how beautiful she looked and she gave me the most gorgeous smile. She soon had my pants off and cock in hand, and then led me to the bed.

Superb oral while she played with my balls, hair cascading onto my legs. I played with her boobs through her blouse, which she enjoyed. I had been due to see her about a month ago, but didn't due to a mix up on the dates, so she decided that I ought to go over her knee for a spank, which was delightful with my cock buried between her legs. I volunteered to lick her pussy, so she then asked me to take off her panties. I raised her skirt to find she wasn't wearing any, and she flashed a wicked smile. She took the skirt and blouse off and I admired her gorgeous body before plunging my face between her legs, which she seemed to really enjoy.

By now I was ready to plunge my cock into her gorgeous and very wet pussy. She went on top first - An amazing sight and sense sensation. Reverse cowgirl followed. What an arse! If I ever try anal............. I then had a go at doggy, stood up whilst fingering her soaking clit. Time was moving on, so I moved on top, first kissing her lips and the sucking a boob, which again she really enjoyed and fingered herself at the same time. I then slid in and gave her a good fucking as she encouraged me to unload in her pussy, which I duly did.

I couldn't have wished or dreamt about a better meeting. This is probably the best I've had to date. 1000% pure pleasure. I quickly got dressed. There was a knock at the door as we had used every last minute of the booking time. Still grinning from ear to ear.

Thanks, Tina. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did!
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124277snowflake29 Mar 2017YES
123642leffeman24 Nov 2016YES
123313st pancras4 Oct 2016YES
122802MKMark25 Jun 2016YES
122671JonDough10 Jun 2016YES
121993BoyOBoy11 Feb 2016YES
121817Sooty13 Jan 2016YES
121814xelaxela12 Jan 2016YES
120863andy12330 Aug 2015YES
120733Topdogpug12 Aug 2015YES
120392cimboy30 Jun 2015YES
120335Stewb4725 Jun 2015YES
120300MK1123 Jun 2015YES
120288CheeseYa23 Jun 2015YES
120172Mick S9 Jun 2015YES
119983Ulysess202017 May 2015YES
119979Confuscius17 May 2015YES
119086slipnslide24 Jan 2015Neutral
119010Ulysess202013 Jan 2015YES
118693mark_jan4 Dec 2014Neutral
118579Hot Bod24 Nov 2014YES
118467FlyByNightPM14 Nov 2014YES
117313cimboy3 Jul 2014YES
116956MK1127 May 2014YES
116360dubasu21 Mar 2014YES
116274raaajonline10 Mar 2014YES
116139bobbingbob25 Feb 2014YES
115503oldun2110 Dec 2013YES
115414Moclover30 Nov 2013YES
115217Mr Big Cock9 Nov 2013NO
115142happylad671 Nov 2013YES
114705marco120 Sep 2013NO
113769Mr Cunniligus20 Jun 2013YES
113297st pancras30 Apr 2013YES

Total Reviews: 34

Recommended: 30, 88.2%

Not Recommended: 2, 5.9%

Neutral: 2, 5.9%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.