Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 123782 - Published 18 Dec 2016

Review of Chloe of House of Divine, London

Details of Visit
Author:snowflake
Location 2:Pimlico
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Thu 15 Dec 2016 11:30
Duration of Visit:30 Minutes
Amount Paid:45
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:House of Divine - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.houseofdivine.com
Phone:02035890126
Phone:07725740234
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
A flat near Pimlico underground station. The "new" HOD3 location, but I had actually been to this location once before about 2 years ago when House Of Divine were there for a while. On the ground floor with easy access.
The Lady
Lovely English blonde. Perfect body.
The Story
It was lovely to see Chloe again as always. I was very lucky as she was the Advent Girl of the day, and I was entitled to a great discount of £25 off the usual price. Thank You!

We started with standing kissing and cuddling, then on to bed for lovely oral both ways, then sex with her on top.

I have now been seeing Chloe for more than two and a half years...and every time a pleasure ! I have loved her for many years: I have a video of her from when she was beginning as a porn star before she became an escort. I thought that meeting her would be an impossible dream, so I feel very lucky to have met her, although it took me quite a while to realize who she was.

Quite a short review this time: low in quantity, but Chloe is always high in quality !

Thank you so much Chloe as always.xx

Happy Christmas Chloe, and all at House Of Divine.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124954L_city_J13 Aug 2017YES
124055Sulzer Driver18 Feb 2017YES
124021Deadly DD10 Feb 2017YES
123908summer_of_6919 Jan 2017YES
123782snowflake18 Dec 2016YES
122314Confuscius10 Apr 2016YES
120670pumpy2 Aug 2015YES
120464Flixton10 Jul 2015YES
120182breconbeds11 Jun 2015YES
120079Conwy29 May 2015YES
120076MrNaughty28 May 2015YES
118329MrNaughty28 Oct 2014YES
116731snowflake1 May 2014YES
116590gunnerz2314 Apr 2014YES
116023AyrtonSenna270212 Feb 2014YES
115794Sheldon cooper15 Jan 2014YES
106427PleaseSuckMe4 Nov 2011YES
105155Speechless17 Aug 2011YES
103963ShadaMagiChudi26 May 2011YES

Total Reviews: 19

Recommended: 19, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.