Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 124011 - Published 8 Feb 2017

Review of Amelia of London

Details of Visit
Author:JYMMY
Location 2:Earls Court
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Mon 6 Feb 2017 1:00
Duration of Visit:1 Hours
Amount Paid:150
Recommended:No

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
AW Profile ID:3563650
WARNING - The "adultwork" site has a long history of dishonest practices. Click here for full details.
Please encourage genuine ladies to sign up for a profile on PunterNet.

Are you Amelia? This review has already given you a lot of publicity - why not sign up for a Service Provider profile and take advantage of all the marketing tools available here - please click here for all the details

Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
n/a - Not able to confirm further details as the meeting did not take place.
The Lady
n/a - Not able to confirm further details as the meeting did not take place.
The Story
Hello,


I would like to share with all of you, my personal experience that I had with Amelia (purple site) on the 6th February, 2017.

I wish to highlight, that in order to give Amelia, plenty of notice, the meeting for the 6th February, 2017 was agreed and BOOKED on the 31st January, 2017...!!!

Regrettably, the meeting did not go ahead on the 6th February, as Amelia was so professional and highly efficient that she could not give me the correct directions to her flat..... once I arrived at her residence (large block of flats)...! This is because she had booked in to her residence earlier and did not know how to get into her flat...!!!!

This is what exactly happened on 6th February, 2017:

1- Upon arrival at Amelia's residence (at 17.00hrs, sharp,as agreed), I was promptly instructed by Amelia, to take the elevator, go to the 2nd floor, turn left and take the stairs A.

2- I took the elevator (there were 2 lifts and took the one of the left hand side, as it was the first elevator to come down).

3- Upon arrival on the 2nd floor, I turned left and found a communal door leading to so many flats (open square space, with so many flats all around)!!!
There were no stairs on the left hand side nor on the right hand side (the stairs were in front of me and of course, were emergency stairs that I could only go down i.e. out of the building).

4- I texted Amelia asking for help!
She promptly replied asking me where I was (I replied and confirmed that I was on the 2nd floor,as per instructions given).!!!

5-I then went down again inside the main entrance of the block of flats next to the 2 elevators.
Amelia rung and I told her again where I was.

Once again, I told Amelia that I could not find her flat. She then said: "may be you have to take the lift on the left..!!!!" (that's the elevator that I took initially)...!!!!

I told Amelia, that I initially took the elevator on the far left, though, the only one available was the elevator on the far right at the time when I was talking to her!

6- I was waiting for Amelia, to come up with an immediate solution and offer to come down to meet me in the main entrance of the block of flats. Instead, there was silence from Amelia...!!!
At that point, I had to ask Amelia if she was coming down to meet me..! Nonetheless, in a very soft and highly professional voice she said " Why don't you take the lift".....(somehow, her voice sounded a bit slurry, not too sure what to make out of it...!)

7- By this time it was already 17.16!!! The appointment was at 17.00hrs.....!!!!!

8- Amelia, then agreed to come down to meet me and take me to her flat.

9- I waited for about 5 minutes, though there was no signs of Amelia showing up....! It was already 17.22...!!!

10- I then took a step back, tried to switch on and said to myself that it was time to go...I had to go.

11- I texted Amelia, and informed her that I was about to leave.

12- Amelia, then rung me right away, and said that "she was by the lift" possibly meaning that she was coming down to meet me (I do not now whether or not she was really by the lift. I did not have a camera to prove that she truly coming down. However, I wish to give her the benefits of the doubts).

13- I then informed Amelia, not to bother, as I was leaving. I wished her a good evening and then terminated the call!

While walking to tube station, I kept on thinking about my experience and above all, the time wasted, getting ready, planning so many things with my work and so forth. She only had a week to plan this...!!!

Amelia, did not text me, no words of apologies whatsoever, nothing at all. I WOULD GUESS THAT PIGS ARE FAR MORE POLITE THAN HER!!!

Upon arrival to my property, I sent an e-mail to Amelia. My e-mail reads as follow:


Out Email 06/02/2017 19:24:51
Just_Amelia (90) View Profile
Re: Booking 06/02/2017 19:59:48

It's such a shame that we could not meet up and wasted my valuable time this afternoon....!

No apologies either...!!!!!

Must re-schedule.!


Amelia reply to my e-mail reads as follow:


In Email 06/02/2017 20:01:14 Just_Amelia (90) Reply / All View Profile Re: Booking 06/02/2017 20:47:41


Hi, I've said that I'm sorry but I haven't got time between check in and our booking to go out and write down how to get here.

Sorry again.

A



I shall leave up to you all to draw your conclusions..

Wish you health and prosperity to you all.