Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 124351 - Published 10 Apr 2017

Review of Cheryl of Indigo Nile - Exclusive Manchester Escorts, Manchester

Details of Visit
Author:micass11
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Wed 5 Apr 2017 14:00
Duration of Visit:1 Hours
Amount Paid:80
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Indigo Nile - Exclusive Manchester Escorts - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://indigonile.co.uk
Phone:07757711250
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
the parlor is located in a quiet back street not to far from the rock shopping center in Bury, it was taken over and refurbished to a high quality about a year ago {it was called Wonderlounge before} up to five women can be there every day. it a reception area with drinks provided all the rooms have a shower and are a good size
there is plenty of street parking close by and it as about a 15 minute walk from the bus and tram interchange
The Lady
i have known Cheryl for a few years she is 5-5 in height blond with E cup breasts and she is from Scandinavia her profile pictures are very accurate, beware Cheryl has very engaging personality and has very good way of getting on with her clients and for the unprepared will surprise you she really does fill your time in her company well
The Story
i had booked Cheryl for an hour and i had bought your usual drinks on the way to the parlor, i was Buzzed in and i was greeted immediately by Cheryl while i was at the reception. i was then taken to our room all the time talking to her, i had a shower and i waited for Cheryl. she then waltzes in to the room and the fun starts, as always we start by catching up on what we have been doing and news, then the fun begins and we start with oral both ways then she climbs on top and lots of action follows
later more talking and fun and the end of a another fun filled hour, if get on with Cheryl you will get a lot more out of your time together
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
126220Jlover22 Apr 2018YES
124640rotherhampunter29 May 2017YES
124351micass1110 Apr 2017YES
124092sevebalustrades23 Feb 2017YES
123954Beast29 Jan 2017YES
122825fodbold29 Jun 2016YES
122750SamD20 Jun 2016YES
122444purvrob2 May 2016YES
121837Chin118 Jan 2016YES
121750Naughty But Nice3 Jan 2016YES
121606Robert446 Dec 2015YES
121126micass1112 Oct 2015YES
120316SpermGod24 Jun 2015YES
120062Pussygobbler28 May 2015YES
119486Bigboy7613 Mar 2015Neutral
119310deportivo19 Feb 2015YES
116705geoff denton30 Apr 2014YES
116699geoff denton28 Apr 2014YES
116426snowshoes22uk26 Mar 2014YES
116213stonesman3 Mar 2014YES

Total Reviews: 20

Recommended: 19, 95%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 1, 5%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.