Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 125650 - Published 13 Jan 2018

Review of Charlotte of Submissive Charlotte, London

Details of Visit
Author:berkshireboy
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Thu 14 Dec 2017 16:15
Duration of Visit:90 Minutes
Amount Paid:270
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Submissive Charlotte - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.londonsubmissivecharlotte.com
Phone:07472549342
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
It is a flat a few minute' walk from Baker Street Statiom it is discreet, clean and basically a nice place.
The Lady
Charlotte is 24 years old. She is 5ft 1in and has a gorgeous figure. She is not skinny, but even close to being "fat". She reminds me of the phrase "A bit of meat on the bones". She also has the most amazing tits
The Story
I saw Charlotte in January 2015 and I am an idiot for waiting so long to see her again.

She opened the door, looking as beautiful as she always does, and I knew I was in for an amazing time.

We had a chat about what I was looking for, she got me a nice glass of wine (unexpected and most welcome!) and she left the room to get ready.

She walked back in looking like my dream girl. I am always quite general when ladies ask me what I want from them. I like to be surprised! All I ask for is cleavage and for them not to wear red! She walked in wearing an amazing black basque with her tits out. She looked incredible.

Straight away, she told me to strip. "Let's have a look at what we've got here." She told me to get on my hands and knees. I did that, but it wasn't enough for her. "No! Put your face on the floor and your arse up in the air - like a dog." I did what I was told and she slapped my arse while inserting a small toy and wrapping rope round my cock and balls.

She then gave me CBT and NT. Seriously, I never knew my nipples could hurt that much! She blindfolded me, tortured me a bit more and told me to follow her to to her spanking room.

I would love to describe the spanking room, but as I was blindfolded, I can't! All I know is it has a black spanking bench that she bent me over. She then spanked my arse and it fucking hurt! I found out later that she used her own hairbrush. She also caned me, and as she didn't cane me that hard, that was a pleasure compared to the hairbrush. Fuck me, that hurt.

She then took me back into the bedroom and told me to lie on my back. She punished my cock and balls, but it was the nipples that REALLY hurt. In the end, I couldn't take any more and begged her to stop. She said something like, "Why should I stop?" I told her, "I'll take the machine." She laughed and said, "Oh really?!"

Charlotte has a fucking machine that does exactly what it says in the tin. She handcuffed me to the bed, lifted my legs up and tied them up with rope. At first, I didn't think I could take the big cock, but she took it slowly and in the end I took a good few inches. She also increased the speed slowly. Wow, it was relentless! She took a five-minute video which was sn amazing reminder of my punishment. She also punished my nipples while I was being fucked! She is evil...

Eventually, after about ten minutes (she said 15 but I don't think I took that much), she stopped the machine and it was time for my fun. She gives a good covered blow job We also fuckein a couple of positions and then she took the condom off to wank me off. She gives a great hand job, but I usually find it difficult to cum. But after a lot of hard work from charlotte, time, I came on her tits.

I went fur a shower, we had a good chat and I headed off, promising to return soon. I also promised to give her a spanking next time! And I will...

To sum her up, charlotte is as close to perfect as I'm going to find. She's gorgeous, she's a brilliant mistress and she's fucking filthy. She's 24 and she's been working for a few years. If she ever packs it in, I hope she lets me know beforehand and I'll spend a day with her. No one can ever be a 10 out of 10, but she's 9.9.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
125650berkshireboy13 Jan 2018YES
125564Sleazy does it24 Dec 2017YES
124071powerman19 Feb 2017YES
122519spartan11718 May 2016YES
119024MrMark15 Jan 2015YES
119016berkshireboy14 Jan 2015YES
117446Maxine'sBoss19 Jul 2014YES
116913BoldAndy20 May 2014YES
116898jason london20 May 2014YES
116035Alex_tg5012 Feb 2014YES
115667Sir-Stephen31 Dec 2013YES

Total Reviews: 11

Recommended: 11, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.