Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 27819 - Published 2 Feb 2003

Review of Katrece of Katrece, Birmingham

Details of Visit
Author:alan789
Location 2:Kingsway and Whitefield
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:27.01.03 12pm
Duration of Visit:1 hr plus
Amount Paid:130
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Katrece - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.katrece.com
Phone:07708310101
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
sandys as been stated before.
The Lady
tall, thin, dark hair. pretty,
The Story
Well, went to sandys for a quick punt. I looked though the books on the lasdies and decided on two of the four there to se.
first down of the two i would pick. Patrice entered and that was that.
This lady is a sex magnet. I was not feeling to well or up for it. Just wanted a lady to look at and hold etc..
Patrice gave the best BBBJ, that i have ever had. Patrice was able to hold a conversation do the job, very well. Patrice has this way of not giving a back rub, but licks and does other stuff that is so much nicer and relaxing than the usual two min rub and fuck. I thought patrice wass about 26-29 years old, ahe is older than that but as we where saying that age is not important its the service. Patrice gives as service that is friendly, fun ,good and relaxing.
Advice to anyone else how wants to see Patrice. Book for an hour because this is not a fuck and run, its the whole nine yards. Good conversation and service that after ten or so minutes got me asking for an extra 30 mins. I do not normally tip. But decided that patrice gave complete attention to me. So I did give a tip.
I will book for the hour next time.
As for Sandys star rating.. I am not bothered What rating Patrice is, I am hooked.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
117246burymax25 Jun 2014YES
117169deportivo17 Jun 2014YES
61745Concorddroopy16 Feb 2006YES
6018099change8 Dec 2005YES
59922fishy30 Nov 2005YES
59610New boy 122 Nov 2005YES
53853flash22310 Jun 2005YES
53792fk50610 Jun 2005YES
53011Don_216 May 2005YES
52876r0ver13 May 2005YES
50259Buzz Lightyear23 Feb 2005YES
49492The Old Fat Man3 Feb 2005YES
49147r0ver21 Jan 2005YES
46248Buzz Lightyear26 Oct 2004YES
45103hobnobbing24 Sep 2004YES
44503Buzz Lightyear30 Aug 2004YES
43069hobnobbing4 Jul 2004YES
41873Don_224 May 2004YES
41601bigT17 May 2004YES
41585fk50617 May 2004YES
41174Buzz Lightyear4 May 2004YES
40782tugor26 Apr 2004YES
40491Don_214 Apr 2004YES
40308Don_231 Mar 2004YES
36629Barracuda19 Nov 2003YES
36529Buzz Lightyear18 Nov 2003YES
36439Don_217 Nov 2003YES
35605flash12316 Oct 2003YES
35137Buzz Lightyear5 Oct 2003YES
34722Don_224 Sep 2003YES
34592Twodogs21 Sep 2003YES
33073Twodogs12 Aug 2003YES
32575Don_215 Jul 2003YES
31967Buzz Lightyear2 Jul 2003YES
31742john110225 Jun 2003YES
31729Prada25 Jun 2003YES
31645Don_220 Jun 2003YES
29970kissingfish15 Apr 2003YES
29955Eddie Izzard15 Apr 2003YES
28937hobnobbing16 Mar 2003YES
28657Tim8 Mar 2003YES
28189Satch22 Feb 2003YES
27819alan7892 Feb 2003YES
27790Satch31 Jan 2003YES
27726Mr Jinx30 Jan 2003YES
27535Mr Jinx22 Jan 2003YES
26901Gunner1 Jan 2003YES
26179Prada3 Dec 2002YES
26043muff muncher28 Nov 2002YES
25725bigyank17 Nov 2002YES
25430The Old Fat Man9 Nov 2002YES
24912Angus the Horny25 Oct 2002YES
24108Gay icon3 Oct 2002YES
23926Angus the Horny28 Sep 2002YES
23073Twodogs30 Aug 2002YES
22235Dunrunin7 Aug 2002YES
22195beginner6 Aug 2002YES
21714Doctor Dick24 Jul 2002YES
21047deano1105 Jul 2002YES
20434rossee22 Jun 2002YES
19501Captain Scarlet27 May 2002YES

Total Reviews: 61

Recommended: 61, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.