Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 48600 - Published 4 Jan 2005

Review of Cat of Cat, York

Details of Visit
Author:discodriver
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:29/12/04 11:00
Duration of Visit:2 hrs
Amount Paid:240
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Cat - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.catofyork.co.uk/
Phone:07958136539
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Cat's flat is a high class exec type place with intercom entry so no one knows where you're going, respectable area and felt totaly safe.
The Lady
Pics on Cat's website are real and upto date, mid 30's attractive blonde, curves where they should be, shaved with great boobs and arse.
The Story
This was my first visit to an escort so I was very nervous. Cat will take time to talk to you first to settle the nerves, before taking you through to her bedroom where the fun begins. Cat's OWO is all that I had read it was, and it did the trick fairly quickly for me. After a bit of a chat, Cat applied the condom and climbed on top, followed by doggie then another BBBJ to finish.
Cat, if you read this, I had a great time with you and as soon as I get rid of the Discovery, I will be back for more.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
119270The Old Fat Man14 Feb 2015YES
114221Jim197227 Jul 2013YES
108790Baby Burco1 May 2012YES
106624Ronmanager24 Nov 2011YES
106603popperspete24 Nov 2011YES
103306chessgrandmaster16 Apr 2011YES
103196zune6 Apr 2011YES
102728jayraybal7 Mar 2011YES
90871Kerouac1530 May 2009YES
88298Jim197215 Feb 2009YES
88240gentlegiant212 Feb 2009YES
85785sexy ed18 Oct 2008YES
82571redbullman28 May 2008YES
82469fireballXL526 May 2008YES
78754beven684 Dec 2007YES
77510sadal11 Oct 2007YES
76682Life Begins At Forty5 Sep 2007YES
72828Angus Mecoatup7 Apr 2007YES
71209rickster1 Feb 2007YES
65519eddie292 Jul 2006YES
59257mouthmuscle11 Nov 2005YES
58091qwertyuiop1236 Oct 2005YES
51338justapurrin26 Mar 2005YES
48600discodriver4 Jan 2005YES
46835goodmans12 Nov 2004YES
44815Vergil12 Sep 2004YES
44305YORKIE196719 Aug 2004YES
42649muckypud28 Jun 2004YES
41011mr hardon30 Apr 2004YES
37193Courod4 Dec 2003YES
35837Rob Roy27 Oct 2003YES
35789Theoldgit20 Oct 2003YES
30622Ronmanager11 May 2003YES
24151DeeDayBonk4 Oct 2002YES
22127Charles Atlas4 Aug 2002YES
21185afc8 Jul 2002YES
20995Flying Scotsman5 Jul 2002YES
20380fothey22 Jun 2002YES
20319busman15 Jun 2002YES
20093Flying Scotsman12 Jun 2002YES
18095Peter Ja22 Apr 2002YES
17391Dr.Psy4 Apr 2002YES

Total Reviews: 42

Recommended: 42, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.