Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 120541 - Published 22 Jul 2015

Review of Marie of House of Divine, London

Details of Visit
Author:benburg
Location 2:Victoria
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 17 Jul 2015 18:00
Duration of Visit:15 Minutes
Amount Paid:70
Recommended:No

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:House of Divine - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.houseofdivine.com
Phone:02035890126
Phone:07725740234
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
A basement flat near Victoria. Perfectly fine though was a little hot and not a patch on their old premises in South Kensington which I visited twice in 2012 and 2013.
The Lady
HoD have some very beautiful women walk through their doors - Marie is not one of them. Tall, slimmish, red hair/ginger and pale complexion. Smallish tits. Facially I would say above average/plain but wouldn't say beautiful. Overall fairly unremarkable and way below my high expectations given my previous experiences and reputation of HOD.
The Story
I seldom visit London nowadays and so when I do I try to treat myself to something special. Unfortunately my Plan A fell through due to timings not working but wasn't too disconcerted as I hold HoD in very high regard as my two previous visits were great punts with beautiful women in nice surroundings and all at a price that is very reasonable. I phoned up and both girls available (Jai - a black British girl and Marie a red head Ukrainian) sounded enticing as for me both are rarities. In the end decided to plump for Marie.

I had some difficulties finding the flat and got there all hot, sweaty and flustered. Was disappointed when I saw Marie as I was expecting a better looking girl albeit the bar was set very high from my previous HOD visits. I remembered having a quick shower at HoD on previous occasions and planned the same again as I felt I needed freshening up. I asked Marie at the start if I could have one as I felt sweaty and didn't want that to be a factor but she said it wasn't a problem and I could have one afterwards.

It was a very lacklustre punt. Some tight/closed lipped kissing, sucked on her tits. Marie was completely disengaged throughout and made no conversation. I then went down on her for a bit and she then suggested returning the favour. She put on a condom and after a few sucks asked if I was ready for sex. I barely was but it was obvious this was the end of the blowie as far as she was concerned so mounted her missionary style and was all over after a few minutes. I wasn't particularly enjoying myself as she was completely passive and was glad to get out in 15 mins.

Reminded me of some perfunctory Soho punts for £20 back in the day. It wasn't so much wasting the money but the opportunity cost as I was only going to have one punt in London. Overall, a complete dead fish and a punt that can only be described as a blow-up doll experience. But I hope and trust this is atypical of HoD nowadays as I still see them as my default choice in London unless I'm after a particular kink (e.g. bdsm or party) or ethnicity.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
120609sinful_punter30 Jul 2015YES
120541benburg22 Jul 2015NO
117649TonyCarioca8 Aug 2014YES
117534shazam23 Jul 2014YES
116912Navcom320 May 2014YES

Total Reviews: 5

Recommended: 4, 80%

Not Recommended: 1, 20%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.