Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 122202 - Published 20 Mar 2016

Review of Parissa of House of Divine, London

Details of Visit
Author:Tejano
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Sat 19 Mar 2016 4:00
Duration of Visit:30 Minutes
Amount Paid:70
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:House of Divine - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.houseofdivine.com
Phone:02035890126
Phone:07725740234
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
As described, convenient and discrete, not luxurious, no waiting area.
The Lady
OK let's resolve this immediately, I don't know if there was a period in 2014 or so when Parissa was not in top shape. Some FR's say so, fine, it's possible. But in March 2016, she is absolutely rock hard. Not an ounce of un-needed fat on her. Anywhere. Arms are fitness model thin, stomach rippling, thighs, ass, and back are just preposterous. Seriously, whatever women's volleyball team wins the olympics this year will have half their team in worse shape than Parissa. She is astounding. Far better body in person than indicated in the pictures, because lots of people have photoshopped or out of date pictures like that and have an extra 5% body fat in real life. Not the case here, simply spectacular, and impossible to improve upon.

Good god she's tall. I'm six foot, and in her heels she was at least 3 inches taller than me. A first time for me with a physical specimen like this, on or off the clock, pretty got-damn exciting.
The Story
In addition to some bad reports on her being out of shape, she has been criticized on and off for having a bad attitude. I think the key is to stay within the narrow parameters of her profile, do not expect a gfe. The OWO was excellent, responded a bit in 69 but no histrionics (which was appreciated). Happily accepted CIM and kept working afterwards, got absolutely everything there was.

Before during, and after she was in a good mood, laughing, talking about visiting her dogs and family in Poland, asking about me and my life, genuinely engaged. No clock watching, we were just talking afterwards, and I broke it off when we were a couple minutes over.

Look, she is no swinging from the chandeliers galactico evil genius superfreak (like Pixie). But if you stay on the menu and are respectful/not deferential you will not be disappointed (one caveat - her profile does say mild dom and I am not sure she has the confidence to pull that off).

Even if she was not physically unparalleled she earns a positive review, but her body makes her someone you really should not miss, just stay in her comfort zone for best results.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
122251bluemeanie6728 Mar 2016YES
122202Tejano20 Mar 2016YES
121712Lush1pot23 Dec 2015YES
121099benburg4 Oct 2015YES
120607Red1430 Jul 2015YES
120507biscuits18 Jul 2015YES
119648samwhite1113 Apr 2015YES
117217Kingofo22 Jun 2014YES
116017JustTimber12 Feb 2014YES
115972Buster Gonad8 Feb 2014NO
115415Moclover30 Nov 2013YES
114370survivor14313 Aug 2013YES
112387Sir_David12 Feb 2013YES
112144playwithme17 Jan 2013YES
110683MisterPablo22 Sep 2012YES
110517Luvoral5 Sep 2012YES
109941BerettaOU19 Jul 2012YES

Total Reviews: 17

Recommended: 16, 94.1%

Not Recommended: 1, 5.9%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.