Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 123670 - Published 28 Nov 2016

Review of Elise of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:CheeseYa
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Sun 13 Nov 2016 19:00
Duration of Visit:30 Minutes
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Basement apartment on the southern edge of city centre. Plenty of parking spaces nearby. The room was large with a double bed, full length mirror and sofa.
The Lady
Vivacious, curvy blonde. Plenty of candid photos on her Twitter to whet the appetite.
The Story
I'd last punted with Elise a few years back but decided to pay her another visit when I noticed that she had added CIM to her extensive list of services. As I remember Elise's OWO technique being top notch but having to pull out before I climaxed, to be finished off by hand, was always slightly frustrating.

She welcomed me with DFK before undressing me and asking whether I wanted OWO in front of the mirror. I suggested Elise lie on the bed, so that I could finger her, and she proceeded to give me a lovely sloppy blowjob with plenty of deep-throating.

I double checked that CIM was okay and she said yes, before sucking me dry. Elise showed me the mouthful then deposited it into a tissue.

Finished off the punt having a nice natter about we'd both been up to since we last met, whilst Elise giving me a thorough top-to-toe massage.

A highly enjoyable, raunchy GFE.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
126080Young1x31 Mar 2018YES
125896BoyOBoy4 Mar 2018Neutral
125771woodscrew559 Feb 2018YES
125621Mal3k5 Jan 2018NO
125216flybynightbytor12 Oct 2017YES
125199Clive19608 Oct 2017YES
125108x-box319 Sep 2017YES
123670CheeseYa28 Nov 2016YES
123413E.Rollins21 Oct 2016YES
123296Bobin About4 Oct 2016YES
123256Enquire24 Sep 2016YES
123244sexydave24 Sep 2016YES
121909Newbie4629 Jan 2016YES
121242purplefuzz21 Oct 2015YES
120816seniorpunter25 Aug 2015YES
120735madforit6912 Aug 2015YES
120659kirkspringz2 Aug 2015Neutral
115417Moclover30 Nov 2013YES
115360Lungus27 Nov 2013YES
114870Hot Bod4 Oct 2013YES
114845Bobin About2 Oct 2013YES
114580cimboy8 Sep 2013YES
114489purplefuzz27 Aug 2013YES
114036grower1239 Jul 2013YES
113694bangtidy11 Jun 2013YES
113494diggerinthebush18 May 2013YES
113106Drquincy14 Apr 2013YES
113105DD5514 Apr 2013YES
112218Inspiredlover26 Jan 2013YES
111162cimboy2 Nov 2012YES
107899rushie22 Feb 2012YES
107846james987620 Feb 2012YES
107816simplesimon2020 Feb 2012YES
106943bobbingbob11 Dec 2011YES
106938Working Joe11 Dec 2011YES
106835bazzer137 Dec 2011YES
106636markdark6924 Nov 2011YES
106596fireplaceman24 Nov 2011YES
105872cimboy30 Sep 2011YES
105820Confuscius27 Sep 2011YES
104944milkman196930 Jul 2011YES
104467venturer1011 Jul 2011YES
103765Mr Cunniligus16 May 2011YES
103752pink python16 May 2011YES
103538NinjaTurtle30 Apr 2011YES
103213Mister_X10 Apr 2011YES
102268Johnny697 Feb 2011YES
96513FR Frank12 Mar 2010YES
96324mrbeee3 Mar 2010YES
95210CheeseYa4 Jan 2010YES
94355londonboy12320 Nov 2009YES
94029Apple331 Oct 2009YES
93677Limerick15 Oct 2009YES
93471Man Meat4 Oct 2009YES
93354rebelyell196928 Sep 2009YES
91745dave69696911 Jul 2009YES
91456Sooty28 Jun 2009YES
91397screwbidoo27 Jun 2009YES
91327kneesup23 Jun 2009NO
89462CumTwice1 Apr 2009YES
89424Poll31 Mar 2009YES
88965robbiede18 Mar 2009YES

Total Reviews: 62

Recommended: 58, 93.5%

Not Recommended: 2, 3.2%

Neutral: 2, 3.2%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.