Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 124306 - Published 5 Apr 2017

Review of Ella of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:rascal55
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Thu 16 Mar 2017 2:30
Duration of Visit:30 Minutes
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
The flat above the Post Office. This was a flat used by this agency or it's predecessor when I was last in Milton Keynes over 3 years ago. Still a good safe place with easy parking in the multi storey opposite. The interior decoration has changed but the stairs are still as numerous so use the lift. A good,clean flat but no ensuite in my room.
The Lady
Ella is now mid to late 20's but looks even better than when she started as an innocent teenager. Her hair is blonder and her face is finer. Her skin looks like Spanish Gold but smells of an English garden on a sunny ,spring Sunday morning - cut grass, apple blossom and roast beef. Lovely,large breasts with excited nipples and a magnificent arse make her a joy to stare at in the large mirror as she shows you the reason to pay for casual sex. Ella's photographs are an accurate portrayal and she is just as I remembered her from 2013.
The Story
I first reported on Ella in January 2011 and then again in March 2013. Each time I was so impressed I intended to make her one of my regulars. It did not happen as both times she disappeared off the rotas the next week! When I made a return to this country and punting after a 3 year gap (living with a girl I first met as a working girl,

meant I had to stop) I looked for possibles and found Ella again.
I booked her for the afternoon as I was suffering from the previous days flight but I still felt shattered when I walked in her flat. Perhaps it was nervousness after a long lay off as I completely recovered during a long, welcome back snog. All clothes were soon removed and I had my cock in her mouth, my tongue in her arse and my fingers on her clit. I could have stayed like that until tea time but the clock was pressurising us. Doggy sex bought me close as I stared at her buttocks and anus but she had other ideas and told me to wait. She spun around, ripped off the condom, stuck all my cock in her mouth and sucked hard. As I started to come she pulled away but only enough to get one hand on my balls and the other on my shaft. With her lips still around the head she squeezed both hands and got every drop of sperm out of me and into her mouth. That was so good.
I told her I was sick of having only first dates with her and I was going to have dates 2 and 3 next week and I expected a long snogging session on date 2 followed by anal sex on date 3. Definitely she said.
Surprise , surprise it did not happen ! A friend and his wife died in an accident so it was nearly two weeks before I tried to book her.She has left the rotas. I hope she is just having a little break as I do not wish to wait another 4 years before seeing her again.
By the way the relationship with the ex-working girl was fine for over 2 years . She left me because she wanted children ,having hit 30, but I did a Garry and told her I was to old.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
127069Steve0246816 Sep 2018YES
126776Val21 Jul 2018YES
126291The Joshua Tree4 May 2018YES
125914RedAbott6 Mar 2018YES
125908Freeman4766 Mar 2018YES
125679Sooty22 Jan 2018YES
125162purplefuzz30 Sep 2017YES
124360Chairman_Mao11 Apr 2017YES
124306rascal555 Apr 2017YES
124224Sooty19 Mar 2017YES
123861Gwa1709 Jan 2017YES
123790HornyHemel21 Dec 2016YES
122676CheeseYa10 Jun 2016YES
122630fannybanger2 Jun 2016YES
121790HornyHemel10 Jan 2016YES
120191jerry h11 Jun 2015YES
119994Hot tongue19 May 2015YES
119615Nomoregirls20151 Apr 2015YES
119573Confuscius22 Mar 2015YES
113666rascal554 Jun 2013YES
111968vagina miner31 Dec 2012YES
111403dfhb21 Nov 2012YES
111208DD552 Nov 2012YES
110744monsieurboombastic22 Sep 2012YES
102069rascal5523 Jan 2011YES
101440AussieRich13 Dec 2010YES
101081PunterBliss21 Nov 2010YES
99779Jerboa7 Sep 2010YES
98209Mr Cunniligus11 Jun 2010YES
97719CheeseYa17 May 2010YES

Total Reviews: 30

Recommended: 30, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.