Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 131804 - Published 28 Feb 2023

Review of Apple of House of Divine, London

Details of Visit
Author:still got it
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Wed 22 Feb 2023 11:00
Duration of Visit:30 Minutes
Amount Paid:80
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:House of Divine - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.houseofdivine.com
Phone:02035890126
Phone:07725740234
Live Cam Girls
The Premises
A familiar flat on the first floor of a terrace house ten minutes walk from Victoria Station. Clean, comfortable and well-managed.
The Lady
Apple is a long-standing and popular member of the group, and someone I have enjoyed visiting on a regular basis for quite some while. She is a lovely Asian woman in her early 30's, slim, medium height, and a beautiful face. As the poet Keats wrote in Endymion, "a thing of beauty is a joy forever" which certainly continues to be my experience.
The Story
Knowing me as well as she does, Apple is always relaxed and welcoming on greeting me, and immediately engaging in the full range of sexual interaction for the duration of our time together. Her list of services is extensive, all readily available, and expertly delivered. She will always be a source of joy for me.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
132244pumpy18 Oct 2023YES
132152Legoman 4223 Aug 2023YES
131854ModelfuckerRedux22 Mar 2023YES
131804still got it 28 Feb 2023YES
131666dannydodger7 Jan 2023YES
131459stillwaitingforyou9 Nov 2022YES
131118Marklb29 May 2022YES
131117still got it 29 May 2022YES
130940bluemeanie678 Mar 2022YES
130814DFKlover20 Dec 2021YES
130599Drquincy23 Sep 2021YES
130569still got it 8 Sep 2021YES
130481South East Punts21 Aug 2021YES
130433Simonio8 Aug 2021YES
130267swanscombe_sean20 Jun 2021YES
130174rahul099423 May 2021YES
130069bluemeanie6729 Apr 2021YES
129818LinusTesla 24 Oct 2020YES
129664lotuseater20 Aug 2020YES
129331The Greek29 Jan 2020YES
129285Drquincy18 Jan 2020YES
129116still got it 4 Dec 2019YES
127676Einstein27 Jan 2019YES
127592ziveman4 Jan 2019YES
127591modelfucker4 Jan 2019YES
1274928939889 Dec 2018YES
127008worldpunter2 Sep 2018YES
126150hugo8712 Apr 2018YES
125104Greg_Smith17 Sep 2017YES
124457ratso_rizzo30 Apr 2017YES
124287Capricorn One31 Mar 2017YES
123497Hippacrockerpig30 Oct 2016YES
123436Rockit21 Oct 2016YES
122478benburg9 May 2016YES
121517still got it 22 Nov 2015YES
121096alanm4 Oct 2015YES
121058Richyachtie27 Sep 2015YES
120633zorniez1 Aug 2015YES
120243PANMAN16 Jun 2015YES
120229out of towner16 Jun 2015YES
119891Colonel Bonkers4 May 2015YES
119143sircondom3 Feb 2015YES

Total Reviews: 42

Recommended: 42, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.

Great Ass with Panties Pulled Down
Watch Local Girls Live on Cam